Mr Lender Reviews

4.85 Rating 22,367 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Mr Lender

About Mr Lender: MrLender.com is a leading UK-based short-term credit provider.

We offer instalment loans from £200 to £1,000 (£500 for first time customers) which can be repaid between 3 to 6 months. As a responsible lender we are committed to providing a simple, flexible and affordable product to our customers; we charge no fees (no up front fees, no late payment fees) and unlike most other short-term lenders, your repayments on a Mr Lender loan decrease every month. This helps ensure that your loan is even more manageable.

Representative Example: Borrow £400 for 6 months, repay with 6 payments — payment 1: £162.66, payment 2: £146.46, payment 3: £130.57, payment 4: £114.67, payment 5: £98.47, payment 6: £82.57 . Rate of interest 0.80% per day on outstanding capital. Total repayable £735.40 (based on 30 day periods). Interest rate 292% per annum (fixed).

Representative 1,239.2% APR.


Visit Website

Phone:
020 8532 1969

Email:
customer.services@mrlender.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mr Lender made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Best place"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Dumitru,

We are delighted we have been able to assist you!

Thank you for leaving us a 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick application, super helpful team getting all the information needed and monies in my account in less than 2 hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Michael,

Thank you for your feedback, we are happy our service has met your needs.

Mr Lender.
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service, and it will help for my daughter's 21st birthday. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

Thank you for leaving us a great review today, we hope your daughter has a wonderful 21st birthday!

Mr Lender.
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

We always aim to provide the best customer service possible, so your feedback is appreciated.

Thanks for rating us 5*.

Mr Lender.
Posted 6 days ago
"Thanks sophiaW for your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Brian,

We are so pleased Sophie was able to assist you with your account today, we will be sure to pass your feedback over to her.

Thank you for the 5*review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 6 days ago
"Absolutely brilliant staff very helpful if am caught short again will definitely be given you a call. Thanks Brian"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Brian,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review.

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience of our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Brian,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review.

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience of our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 6 days ago
"The person who i was talking to was very and very helpful thanks for your help cheers Dean"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Dean,

Thank you for leaving us a 5* review, we are glad we could help you.

Mr Lender.
Posted 6 days ago
"I was desperate for help when I applied for a short term loan. It was approve within minutes and money available within an hour. Thank you Mr Lender"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

We are delighted we have been able to assist you!

Thank you for leaving us a 5* review

Mr Lender.
Posted 6 days ago
"Thank you for help . Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

If there is anything we can do to make your experience with us a five star one, please give us a call on 0208 532 5022.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

Thank you for your positive feedback.

We appreciate the 5* review!

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review.

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience of our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful and really quick joeA is the man to ask for 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Charlie,

We are so pleased Joe was able to assist you with your application today, we will be sure to pass your feedback over to him.

Thank you for the 5* review.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Alex,

Thank you for such a positive review, we are pleased we could help you.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything is all good apart from changing my number twice and it still not being changed. Also asking for a call back at 6 and being rang at work and several messages"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast, friendly and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review.

We are so pleased to hear you were happy with our speedy service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use and fast decision would recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi David,

Thank you for your feedback, we are happy our speedy service has met your needs.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you for leaving a positive review, we are pleased we could help you.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very professional people. Didn't make me feel uneasy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello,

Thanks for your positive review.

If there is anything we can do to make your experience a 5* one, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful all the way thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for leaving us a 5* review, we are glad we could help you.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am really happy with how fast and efficient this site is"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Gaynor,

We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with our speedy service.

If there is anything we can do to make your experience with us a five star one, please give us a call on 0208 532 5022.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Lender is rated 4.85 based on 22,367 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support