Mr Lender Reviews

4.85 Rating 22,159 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Mr Lender

About Mr Lender: MrLender.com is a leading UK-based short-term credit provider.

We offer instalment loans from £200 to £1,000 (£500 for first time customers) which can be repaid between 3 to 6 months. As a responsible lender we are committed to providing a simple, flexible and affordable product to our customers; we charge no fees (no up front fees, no late payment fees) and unlike most other short-term lenders, your repayments on a Mr Lender loan decrease every month. This helps ensure that your loan is even more manageable.

Representative Example: Borrow £400 for 6 months, repay with 6 payments — payment 1: £162.66, payment 2: £146.66, payment 3: £130.67, payment 4: £114.67, payment 5: £98.47, payment 6: £82.57 . Rate of interest 0.80% per day on outstanding capital. Total repayable £735.40 (based on 30 day periods). Interest rate 292% per annum (fixed).

Representative 1,244.2% APR.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 8532 1969

Email:
customer.services@mrlender.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mr Lender made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Secure and professional quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

We are pleased we were able to help you today, thank you for leaving us 5* review!

Mr Lender
Posted 5 days ago
"Very friendly staff. Fast and professional. Claire"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Thank you for your recent review and for rating our service 5*!

Mr Lender
Posted 5 days ago
"Very easy to apply,friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Julius, Thank you for leaving a review of Mr Lender.

We are pleased we were able to help you today!
Posted 5 days ago
"Great to deal with, very prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review!

We are pleased you are happy with our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to apply funds transfered quickly operators helpful and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Nick,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review.

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience of our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 week ago
"I obtained loan, but a bit more hassle than other companies"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service once again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review!

We are pleased you are happy with our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick and easy application process with money then paid out the same afternoon. Impressed with Mr Lender throughout the process from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review.

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience of our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Malcolm,

We are glad you are satisfied with our service.

Thank you very much for leaving us a 5* review of your experience.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to work with and understanding clear"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review.

We are so pleased to hear you were happy with our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Fast response."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review!

We are pleased you are happy with our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review.

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience of our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 week ago
"I am quait happy with the service and the adviser who assist my inquairy, he was very helpfull, therfore i would recommend to the people out there to come and try the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
H,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review.

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience of our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 week ago
"Mr Lender is an excellent lender with customer care that can't get any better than this as i was given all the guidence and help i needed and because of this it was an easier process and my bank was funded with the amount borrowed pretty much straight away, can't fault anything at all, this direct lender is just superb full stop. Thanx Mr lender."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ian,

Thank you for leaving great feedback today, we are so pleased to hear that you was happy with our service.

Your feedback is appreciated.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very excellent service provided and the amount I need and no fuss cheers mr lender"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review.

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience of our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great my agent who sorted it understanding helpful can’t fault the service I received well done if all your other agents are as good as him this is a blinding company recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Andrew,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5* review.

We are very pleased to hear the agent who handled your application was helpful during this process.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and simple"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mark,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review!

We are pleased you are happy with our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very friendly staff who ease you you through the process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Diane,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review!

We are pleased you are happy with our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent Team quick solution and best services thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Stanley,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review.

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience of our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 week ago
"Always help and advise when need and quick process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Zanna,

We are glad you are satisfied with our service.

Thank you very much for leaving us a 5* review of your experience.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Lender is rated 4.85 based on 22,159 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support