Mr Lender Reviews

4.85 Rating 22,799 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Mr Lender

About Mr Lender: MrLender.com is a leading UK-based short-term credit provider.

We offer instalment loans from £200 to £1,000 (£500 for first time customers) which can be repaid between 3 to 6 months. As a responsible lender we are committed to providing a simple, flexible and affordable product to our customers; we charge no fees (no up front fees, no late payment fees) and unlike most other short-term lenders, your repayments on a Mr Lender loan decrease every month. This helps ensure that your loan is even more manageable.

We are current Alternative Lender of the Year at the 2019 Credit Awards and it’s also no surprise that as Customer Service Champions in the 2018 Consumer Credit Awards, our customers ranked us as one of the highest-rated finance companies.

Representative Example: Borrow £500 for 6 months, repay with 6 payments — payment 1: £203.33, payment 2: £183.23, payment 3: £163.13, payment 4: £143.33, payment 5: £123.24, payment 6: £103.14. Rate of interest 0.80% per day on outstanding capital. Total repayable £919.40 (based on 30 day periods). Interest rate 292% per annum (fixed).

Representative 1,256.3% APR.


Visit Website

Phone:
020 8532 1969

Email:
customer.services@mrlender.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mr Lender made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win ยฃ250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Very good"
Posted 3 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for leaving us a 5* review.

We are glad we have been able to help you!

Mr Lender
Posted 2 months ago
"been fantastic . Reliable lenders, affordable payments, fast decisions and deposits. Great"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

We are delighted that we was able to assist you today and appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.

A fast and efficient service is always our goal, so we are thrilled to hear that this was achieved today,

Mr Lender
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for leaving us a 5* review.

A great deal of effort goes into making sure our service is of a high standard, so to hear you was happy with the service we provided is amazing.

Mr Lender
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant service very quick response from filling out forms to receiving money in bank 2 hours very friendly staff and very helpful"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Sarah,

Thank you for giving us an excellent rating!

A fast and efficient service is always our goal, so to hear this was achieved today is fantastic.

We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
"Great customer service. Easy to get in touch via live chat. Aisha helped me and resolved my issue quickly. Thank You everyone."
Posted 4 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for leaving a great review based on the service Aisha provided, we are delighted to hear that she was able to resolve any issues you had quickly and efficiently.

We invest a lot of time into our staff to ensure the highest levels of customer service are being achieved so your feedback is valued.

Mr Lender
Posted 4 months ago
"Wildly impressed by the services provided"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Patrick,

Thank you for rating us 5*.

We are extremely happy to hear that you was happy with the service that we provided.

We pride ourselves on the fantastic customer service that we provide, so we are delighted to hear your feedback!

Mr Lender
Posted 4 months ago
"Nice customer service personnel’s"
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,

We invest a lot of time into our staff to ensure the highest levels of customer service are achieved so your feedback is valued.

Thanks for rating our service 5*.

Mr Lender
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful and friendly"
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,

We are so pleased to hear that you found our service helpful and friendly to use!

We pride ourselves on the fantastic customer service that we provide, so we are pleased we was able to deliver this to you today.

Mr Lender
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service thank you"
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,

We are delighted to hear that you was happy with the service we provided.

Thank you for sharing your experience and for rating us 5*.

Mr Lender
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service good level of information and quick response. Agent I dealt with on phone was polite and very helpful."
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for your great review!

Here at Mr Lender, we feel communication is key when going through an application. Therefore our agents are more than happy to assist with any questions you may have during this process.

If there is anything we can do to make your next experience with us a 5* one, please do not hesitate to call us on 0208-532-5022, we would love to hear your feedback.

Mr Lender
Posted 4 months ago
"Awesome service very fast rapid response all online funds released very quick very helpful very happy"
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,

We are always improving our services to make it as speedy as we can for all our customers so your feedback today is much appreciated.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

Mr Lender
Posted 4 months ago
"Very quick ,and very helpful would recommend them ,to any body who needs quick cash ,for unexpected bills ,with a good pay back plan"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi M.Clark , thank you for leaving a 5* review for us!

We are happy to hear that you found our service quick and helpful.

We always aim to help all of our customers in the best way possible therefore, it is amazing to hear that we were able to assist you and that you would recommend us, thank you!

Mr Lender
Posted 4 months ago
"Swift, professional, kind & supportive. Many thanks.. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š GM"
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for giving us excellent rating!

With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations.

Mr Lender
Posted 3 months ago
"When I’ve needed financial assistance support Mr lender has always been there to help me . Has a loan company they are fair & honest & Their employees are professional polite and friendly which puts you at ease when you are going through a difficult time. I would truly recommend Mr lender has a loan company. N A Dunmall"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Nigel, we really appreciate you leaving this amazing review for us.

We always aim to help all of our customers in the most fair way possible.

Our customer service skills are something that we pride ourselves on therefore, we are extremely happy to hear that you find us professional, polite and friendly.

It is brilliant to hear that you would recommend us, thank you!

Mr Lender
Posted 4 months ago
"quick service coudent talk due to being in work"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi,

We are always finding ways to make sure we are as accessible as possible for all of our customers.

Its great to hear that we were able to help you without speaking with you on the phone.

Thank you for leaving us a 5* review.
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast and easy to use service. Couldnt have been nicer when on the phone to me. Would recommend."
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Stephen, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review!

We pride ourselves on the fantastic customer service that we provide, so your feedback is greatly appreciated.

It is great to hear that you would recommend us!

Mr Lender
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic customer service, fast and easy application process with agents at the end of a phone call to help at any time."
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,

We are delighted to hear that you was happy with the service we provided.

Here at Mr Lender we put a great deal of effort into making sure our application process is as easy and as quick as possible for our customers, so we are thrilled to hear your amazing feedback today.

Mr Lender
Posted 3 months ago
"Custernorservice is great"
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to review our service, it is a pleasure to have been able to assist you!

We pride ourselves on the fantastic customer service that we provide so to hear your feedback today is great!

If there is anything we could have done to make your experience with us a 5* one then please contact us, we would love to hear your feedback!

Mr Lender
Posted 3 months ago
"Got my funds within an hour so quick and friendly and helpful"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Rebecca,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review.

Our procedures are designed to be quick, simple and reliable for our customers, so we are thrilled about your feedback.

Mr Lender
Posted 4 months ago
"I am very pleased with the service n friendly staff n very affordable payments would deffo recommend using mr lender"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Lorraine,

We are thrilled to hear that the agent who dealt with your application was friendly and helpful.

To hear that you would recommend us to other in need of short term credit is fantastic. Thanks for rating us *

Mr Lender
Posted 4 months ago
Mr Lender is rated 4.85 based on 22,799 reviews