Mr Lender Reviews

4.85 Rating 22,898 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Mr Lender
Read Mr Lender Reviews

About Mr Lender:

MrLender.com is a leading UK-based short-term credit provider.

We offer instalment loans from £200 to £1,000 (£500 for first time customers) which can be repaid between 3 to 6 months. As a responsible lender we are committed to providing a simple, flexible and affordable product to our customers; we charge no fees (no up front fees, no late payment fees) and unlike most other short-term lenders, your repayments on a Mr Lender loan decrease every month. This helps ensure that your loan is even more manageable.

We are current Alternative Lender of the Year at the 2019 Credit Awards and it’s also no surprise that as Customer Service Champions in the 2018 Consumer Credit Awards, our customers ranked us as one of the highest-rated finance companies.

Representative 1,241.5% APR.


Visit Website

Phone:

020 8532 1969

Email:

customer.services@mrlender.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Mr Lender made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very helpful and supportive with my query. Excellent custome service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Anton,

We're super happy to hear we could support you to your satisfaction.

Thanks for rating us a whopping five stars!

Mr Lender
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant company, staff are discreet sympathetic and so helpful as let’s face it if you are applying for a payday loan its usually because you are in a rough situation. I can not recommend them enough especially John! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Amy,

Thank you for leaving such a constructive review.

We are most pleased to have been able to assist you to your content!

We understand because of the nature of a loan discretion is required and we do our utmost to ensure where able we are responsibly accommodating to the needs of our customers.

Mr Lender
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish, make time to listen to their customers, treat as an individual and they willing to help you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for rating us so highly.

We are willing to help customers to be the best of our ability and we are glad this was achieved today.

Mr Lender
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful company if you’re in a jam and there costumer services is excellent aswell, had to change payment dates as the original ones didn’t work for me there so no fuss
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review.

We are so glad you found our customer services excellent!

Here at Mr Lender we provide a high level of customer services and help our customers in the most efficient way.

Mr Lender
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful, understanding, great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for your great review.

We are so glad to hear the agent who assisted you was helpful and understanding.

If you do have any further queries, do not hesitate to contact us.

Mr Lender
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service: Required further query resolution following my application. The agent was kind and patient and cleared up all questions right away.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for rating us so highly.

We are most pleased our staff were able to answer your queries and provide you with full clarity on areas of uncertaincy.

Mr Lender
Posted 2 months ago
I took out a loan and paid it back with ease. Never missed a payment. I borrowed £200 and paid back over £300. The next time I applied with the same details they declined. Not fair for loyal customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They are very helpful and take everything into consideration pleased to be a customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Paul,

Thank you for your kind words.

We are happy to hear you had such a satisying experience with our staff and that we were able to understand and accommodate to your needs.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 months ago
The service was easy and friendly to use. High interest rates but it helped me in a time of need when no other lenders really could. All paid off and back to normal, just what you need sometimes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your positive rating.

We are pleased we could faciliate such a easily usable service and that it accommodated to your needs at a time where you needed it most!

Mr Lender
Posted 2 months ago
Really helpful, understanding and patience! Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

We are happy we have been able to service you with such high quality customer service.

Thank you for writing about your experience.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 months ago
Always there for emergency cash situations. Helpful and able to pay off early if I want to. Excellent friendly customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for rating us so highly.

We are pleased we have been able to satisyingly accommodate to your needs and the features of our service allow you to appropriately manage your debt.

Mr Lender
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for your kind words!

We are so happy to hear you have received a helpful customer service.

Mr Lender
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for your positive review.

We are glad to hear you was assisted efficiently by one our agents.

Mr Lender
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service, very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Steven,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.

We are glad the customer services was up to your standard, here at Mr Lender we help customers to the best of our ability.

Mr Lender
Posted 3 months ago
Service was fast and helpfull.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Sandra,

Thank you for your kind words.

We are happy we could assist you to your content in such an efficient manner.

Mr Lender
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Leon,

Thank you for your kind words.

We are delighted to hear we have delivered a helpful service!

Mr Lender
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Simple and stress free
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Adeyinka,

Thank you for such a great review.

We always provide a simple yet efficient service to avoid any hassle for our customers.

Thank you once again!

Mr Lender
Posted 3 months ago
Spoke to John at Mr Lender and asked for help as I was struggling. They helped me out and took a problem off my shoulders
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for such a highly rated review based on your service from John.

Here at Mr Lender we do our best to help customers in a difficult situation.

We are so pleased to hear John was able to help you in a time of need.

Mr Lender
Posted 3 months ago
Good customer service helped me with balance and funds happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for your 5* review!

We are so happy to hear we have delivered great customer service and to have met your expectation is great news!

Mr Lender
Posted 3 months ago
Always good!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Hannah,

Thank you for your kind words.

We are so pleased to hear you have received a good service!

Mr Lender
Posted 3 months ago
Mr Lender is rated 4.85 based on 22,898 reviews