Mr Lender Reviews

4.85 Rating 22,595 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Mr Lender

About Mr Lender: MrLender.com is a leading UK-based short-term credit provider.

We offer instalment loans from £200 to £1,000 (£500 for first time customers) which can be repaid between 3 to 6 months. As a responsible lender we are committed to providing a simple, flexible and affordable product to our customers; we charge no fees (no up front fees, no late payment fees) and unlike most other short-term lenders, your repayments on a Mr Lender loan decrease every month. This helps ensure that your loan is even more manageable.

Representative Example: Borrow £400 for 6 months, repay with 6 payments — payment 1: £162.66, payment 2: £146.46, payment 3: £130.57, payment 4: £114.67, payment 5: £98.47, payment 6: £82.57 . Rate of interest 0.80% per day on outstanding capital. Total repayable £735.40 (based on 30 day periods). Interest rate 292% per annum (fixed).

Representative 1,239.2% APR.


Visit Website

Phone:
020 8532 1969

Email:
customer.services@mrlender.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mr Lender made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Yes I am happy with Mr lender because that's what they do I asked for a loan for £300 & got the money with in a hour😀"
Posted 3 days ago
Hello,

Thank you for your great review, we are more than happy to have been able to assist you.

If there is anything we can do to make your next experience with us a 5* one, please do not hesitate to contact us on 0208-532-5022.

Mr Lender.
Posted 12 hours ago
"Very happy,thanks."
Posted 3 days ago
Hello,

We are delighted we have been able to assist you!

Thank you for leaving us a 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast and efficient."
Posted 3 days ago
Hello,

We are so thrilled to hear that you was happy with our speedy service!

Thank you for taking the time to review our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 3 days ago
"Was really pleased with mr lender. They helped me out. We all stuggle at some point and nobody to help you. But mr lender really helped me out. Really nice guy that i spoke to. Credit to ur company. Thank you. Would recommand mr lender."
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Lynn,

Thank you for your amazing feedback today!

It is a pleasure to have been able to assist you.

Mr Lender.
Posted 3 days ago
"Expensive but 1st class friendly service and very fast in an emergency."
Posted 4 days ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review!

If there is anything we can do to make your next experience with us a five star one, please do not hesitate to contact us on 0208-532-5022.

Mr Lender.
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent, all advisors who helped me were great with speedy email responses or quick on phone no being put on hold or anything. Received confirmation that funds would be in within 2 hours and it was as soon as I checked"
Posted 4 days ago
Hello,

We are so thrilled to hear that you was happy with our speedy service!

Thank you for taking the time to review our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 3 days ago
"Always a quick and simple process with excellent communication and very helpful"
Posted 4 days ago
Hello,

Thank you for such a positive review, we are pleased we could help you.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 days ago
"very quick.Simple"
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Hayley,

Thank you for leaving us a 5* review.

We are so pleased to hear you were happy with our speedy service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 days ago
"Mr Lender is fantastic, fast efficient and excellent service"
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Emma,

Thank you for such a positive review, we are so pleased we could help you.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 days ago
"Im satisfied, very good service"
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Norbert,

We are delighted we have been able to assist you!

Thank you for leaving us a 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick and easy and affordable payment plan"
Posted 6 days ago
Hello,

Thank you for leaving us such a positive review.

We are so pleased you found our service quick and easy to use!

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 days ago
"The customer service was extremely satisfying....."
Posted 6 days ago
Hello,

We always aim to provide the best customer service possible, so your feedback is greatly appreciated.

Thanks for rating us 5*.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 days ago
"Process was easy and staff friendly."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Tracy,

Thank you for such a positive review, we are so pleased we could help you.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 days ago
"Very helpful, what I needed when I needed it"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jason,

It is a pleasure to have been able to assist you!

Thank you for the 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 days ago
"Very quick and polite"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Dave,

Thank you for such a positive review, we are pleased we could help you.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick and reliable funds were transferred within an hour"
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

We are so thrilled to hear that you was happy with our speedy service!

Thank you for taking the time to review our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very professional - made applying easy and I was kept up to date all along as to what I needed to do."
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

If there is anything we can do to make your experience with us a five star one, please give us a call on 0208 532 5022.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 week ago
"The staff are friendly and also very helpful"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Owen,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

If there is anything we can do to make your experience with us a five star one, please give us a call on 0208 532 5022.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful and explains very well."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Carol,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

If there is anything we can do to make your experience with us a five star one, please give us a call on 0208 532 5022.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 week ago
"Really helpful"
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

Thank you for such a positive review, we are pleased we could help you.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Lender is rated 4.85 based on 22,595 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support