Mr Lender Reviews

4.85 Rating 22,595 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Mr Lender

About Mr Lender: MrLender.com is a leading UK-based short-term credit provider.

We offer instalment loans from £200 to £1,000 (£500 for first time customers) which can be repaid between 3 to 6 months. As a responsible lender we are committed to providing a simple, flexible and affordable product to our customers; we charge no fees (no up front fees, no late payment fees) and unlike most other short-term lenders, your repayments on a Mr Lender loan decrease every month. This helps ensure that your loan is even more manageable.

Representative Example: Borrow £400 for 6 months, repay with 6 payments — payment 1: £162.66, payment 2: £146.46, payment 3: £130.57, payment 4: £114.67, payment 5: £98.47, payment 6: £82.57 . Rate of interest 0.80% per day on outstanding capital. Total repayable £735.40 (based on 30 day periods). Interest rate 292% per annum (fixed).

Representative 1,239.2% APR.


Visit Website

Phone:
020 8532 1969

Email:
customer.services@mrlender.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mr Lender made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Really fast and easy service."
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

Thank you for leaving us a 5* review, we are glad we could help you.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great , fast , easy and efficient service, I highly recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

Thank you for such a positive review, we are pleased we could help you.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 week ago
"Massive help from Mr Lender. Quick & easy and friendly phone operators."
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Kennedy,

Thank you for leaving us such a positive review.

We are happy you found our service quick and easy to use.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 week ago
"Massive help when other lenders were declining. Quick and friendly operator on the phone"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ken,

We are delighted we have been able to assist you!

Thank you for leaving us a 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 week ago
"Customer service was brilliant! Very helpful and polite."
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Hakeem,

We always aim to provide the best customer service possible, so your feedback is appreciated.

Thanks for rating us 5*.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast efficient application and service funds transferred within an hour"
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

We are so thrilled to hear that you was happy with our speedy service! Thank you for taking the time to review our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased. A good way to get my finance back on track."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Joao,

We are delighted we have been able to assist you!

Thank you for leaving us a 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 week ago
"really quickly sorted and good instructions on phone"
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review.

We are so pleased to hear you were happy with our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and profesional."
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

We are so thrilled to hear that you was happy with our speedy service!

Thank you for taking the time to review our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast efficient service"
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

We are so thrilled to hear that you was happy with our speedy service!

Thank you for taking the time to review our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 week ago
"Hello... thanks mr Lender . Good people on your customer service team and every helpful. Thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

We always aim to provide the best customer service possible, so your feedback is appreciated.

Thanks for rating us 5*.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 week ago
"Mr lender helped out when needed it helped me out of a hole"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ben,

We are delighted we have been able to assist you!

Thank you for leaving us a 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service quick and simple"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Catherine,

Thank you for such a positive review, we are pleased we could help you.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Emma,

We are delighted we have been able to assist you!

Thank you for leaving us a 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and friendly service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you for leaving us a 5* review, we are glad we could help you.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks mr lender, lovely girls on your customer service team, really helpful. Many thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello,

We always aim to provide the best customer service possible, so your feedback is greatly appreciated.

Thanks for rating us 5*.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very convenient no hassle they helped me with a loan."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Trevor,

We are delighted we have been able to assist you!

Thank you for leaving us a 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Second time using Mr.Lender, absolute flawless customer service, quick chat on the phone and funds deposited within 2 hours!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Leighton,

We are delighted we have been able to assist you!

Thank you for leaving us a 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"He's a gentleman!Thank you!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review.

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience of our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service funds transfer very quick, friendly customer service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello,

We are delighted we have been able to assist you!

Thank you for leaving us a 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Lender is rated 4.85 based on 22,595 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support