Mr Lender Reviews

4.85 Rating 22,159 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Mr Lender

About Mr Lender: MrLender.com is a leading UK-based short-term credit provider.

We offer instalment loans from £200 to £1,000 (£500 for first time customers) which can be repaid between 3 to 6 months. As a responsible lender we are committed to providing a simple, flexible and affordable product to our customers; we charge no fees (no up front fees, no late payment fees) and unlike most other short-term lenders, your repayments on a Mr Lender loan decrease every month. This helps ensure that your loan is even more manageable.

Representative Example: Borrow £400 for 6 months, repay with 6 payments — payment 1: £162.66, payment 2: £146.66, payment 3: £130.67, payment 4: £114.67, payment 5: £98.47, payment 6: £82.57 . Rate of interest 0.80% per day on outstanding capital. Total repayable £735.40 (based on 30 day periods). Interest rate 292% per annum (fixed).

Representative 1,244.2% APR.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 8532 1969

Email:
customer.services@mrlender.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mr Lender made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very quick easy service. Staff very polite and explain everything to you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Helenn,

Thank you for sharing your experience of our service and for rating us 5*.

We appreciate the 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast and efficient lender!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

We are so pleased to hear that you was happy with our speedy service!

Thank you for the 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 week ago
"A very helpful loan company that make lending that so much easier. I have taken out loans with Mr Lender several times now & can honestly say they have always helped me out & the application is more than easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi John-Paul,

Thank you for your amazing feedback today, we are so pleased to hear that you are happy with our service.

Thank you for the 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to apply and staff are so helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Georgia,

We are glad you are satisfied with our service.

Thank you very much for leaving us a 5* review of your experience.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review.

We are so pleased to hear you were happy with our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 week ago
"a1 done what they said happy thank"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Kevin,

Thank you for your positive feedback.

We appreciate the 5* review!

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 week ago
"Have made to clear my loan they have happy t lending money again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Robert,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review!

We are pleased you are happy with our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, thank you 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review.

We are so pleased to hear you were happy with our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice service and a good team!!! 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Arvydas,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review!

We are pleased you are happy with our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 week ago
"I was able to take out a loan that paid off a few different ones i had.by doing this it has saved me money.cheers mr lender."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"On my payment day my bank refused the payment but it was fixed and the payment made a few hours later on the day it was due. So my payment wasn't late at all. I received 2 phone calls and 3 messages and also emails. One email was in my opinion aggressive. There was also a voice mail. How is that right!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Service is brilliant..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review.

We are so pleased to hear you were happy with our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 week ago
"Your service was brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you for leaving great feedback of our service.

We appreciate the 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 week ago
"So quickly dealt with"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Thanks for your positive feedback.

We appreciate the 5* review!

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great company,really understanding and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
HI Bobby,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review!

We are pleased you are happy with our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful staff, transparent at every stage, you couldn’t get any better service than this. I would definitely use the service again and strongly recommend the company to any one who’s in need of their facilities."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello,

Thanks for sharing your experience of our service and for rating us 5*.

We appreciate the 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very reliable always there when you need abit of help and fast payout would recommend your service thanks a lot."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Thanks for your positive feedback.

We appreciate the 5* review!

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 week ago
"Simple and fast process, very efficient team. From a very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review.

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience of our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really quick and easy used them before when funds have got short and needed that extra boost easy payment plan back recommend mr lender than any other payday loans"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello,

We are very pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our service.

Thank you for leaving a 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Yes he did"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for your positive feedback.

We appreciate the 5* review!

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Lender is rated 4.85 based on 22,159 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support