Mr Lender Reviews

4.85 Rating 22,367 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Mr Lender

About Mr Lender: MrLender.com is a leading UK-based short-term credit provider.

We offer instalment loans from £200 to £1,000 (£500 for first time customers) which can be repaid between 3 to 6 months. As a responsible lender we are committed to providing a simple, flexible and affordable product to our customers; we charge no fees (no up front fees, no late payment fees) and unlike most other short-term lenders, your repayments on a Mr Lender loan decrease every month. This helps ensure that your loan is even more manageable.

Representative Example: Borrow £400 for 6 months, repay with 6 payments — payment 1: £162.66, payment 2: £146.46, payment 3: £130.57, payment 4: £114.67, payment 5: £98.47, payment 6: £82.57 . Rate of interest 0.80% per day on outstanding capital. Total repayable £735.40 (based on 30 day periods). Interest rate 292% per annum (fixed).

Representative 1,239.2% APR.


Visit Website

Phone:
020 8532 1969

Email:
customer.services@mrlender.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mr Lender made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very good customer service my application was delt with very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

We always aim to provide the best customer service possible, so your feedback is appreciated.

Thanks for rating us 5*.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with service the staff member i spoke was very friendly and efficient would recommend them thanks Mr lender"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Angela,

We are delighted we have been able to assist you!

Thanks you for leaving us a 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very nice people that are friendly and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for such a positive review, we are pleased we could help you.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Service was straight foward and easy to get going, telephone advisors were pleasant, friendly and happy to help will definitely use the service again 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Gary,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review.

We are so pleased to hear you were happy with our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very thorough and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ewelina,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review!

We are pleased you are happy with our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you for your positive feedback.

We appreciate the 5* review!

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Processed the application and the funds where in my account in an hour!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with our speedy service.

Thank you for the 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Loan was simple to sort and the consultation was easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review!

We are pleased you are happy with our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I must say that the service that I received was very good helpful staff excellent service Thanks to all @ Mr Lender Regards."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Mark,

Here at Mr Lender we work very hard to ensure that we are offering the best service possible, so your feedback is greatly appreciated.

Thank you for the 5* rating.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and helpful friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Derek,

Here at Mr Lender we work really hard to ensure we are offering the best service possible, so your feedback is appreciated.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really easy application process, straightforward and simple. Repayment plan simple to understand which is perfect. Very reasonable payback terms too! 😃"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Daniel,

We are pleased to hear that you found our service easy to use.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very professional and prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jay,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

If there is anything we can do to make your experience with us a five star one, please give us a call on 0208 532 5022.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Kept me out of debt for another month at least!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Andrew,

We are so pleased we was able to assist you on this occasion.

Thank you for the 5* review,

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service fast and prompt. Debbie on the phone was very helpful and professional. Would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello,

We are so pleased Debbie was able to assist you with your application, we will be sure to pass your feedback over to her.

Thank you for the 5*review.

Mr Lender
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had a unexpected bill that help me thanks very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Mick,

We are so pleased to hear that you was satisfied with our service.

Thank you very much for leaving us a 5* review of your experience.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"He help me when I was wondering what to do thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for sharing your experience of our service and for rating us 5*.

We appreciate the 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent Survice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ivaylo,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review!

We are pleased you are happy with our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"money when i needed it thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Paul,

We are so pleased that we was able to assist you on this occasion.

Thank you very much for leaving a 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Me lender is fantastic, and has really helped us out today with money as I have rent to be paid and I was a little short."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello,

We are so pleased that we was able to assist you on this occasion.

Thank you for the 5* review,

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic customer service can't fault them 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Claire,

We always aim to provide the best customer service possible, so your feedback is appreciated.

Thanks for rating us 5*.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Lender is rated 4.85 based on 22,367 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support