Mr Lender Reviews

4.85 Rating 22,799 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Mr Lender

About Mr Lender: MrLender.com is a leading UK-based short-term credit provider.

We offer instalment loans from £200 to £1,000 (£500 for first time customers) which can be repaid between 3 to 6 months. As a responsible lender we are committed to providing a simple, flexible and affordable product to our customers; we charge no fees (no up front fees, no late payment fees) and unlike most other short-term lenders, your repayments on a Mr Lender loan decrease every month. This helps ensure that your loan is even more manageable.

We are current Alternative Lender of the Year at the 2019 Credit Awards and it’s also no surprise that as Customer Service Champions in the 2018 Consumer Credit Awards, our customers ranked us as one of the highest-rated finance companies.

Representative Example: Borrow £500 for 6 months, repay with 6 payments — payment 1: £203.33, payment 2: £183.23, payment 3: £163.13, payment 4: £143.33, payment 5: £123.24, payment 6: £103.14. Rate of interest 0.80% per day on outstanding capital. Total repayable £919.40 (based on 30 day periods). Interest rate 292% per annum (fixed).

Representative 1,256.3% APR.


Visit Website

Phone:
020 8532 1969

Email:
customer.services@mrlender.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mr Lender made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Very happy with the service i always get and also always very helpful"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Sarah,

Thank you for your amazing review!

We are always expanding and changing our processes to make sure it’s as easy as possible for our customers to obtain a loan with us as well as quick lending decisions.

Your feedback is appreciated as a returning customer who may have experienced these changes.

Mr Lender
Posted 4 months ago
"From applying to receiving money it was less than two hours, easy to fill forms, highly recommend"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Patricia,

We have made our process to apply for a loan as simple and easy as possible for our customers, so your feedback is great!

Thank you for taking the time to review our service.

Mr Lender
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful and quick to respond to my enquires definitely recommend"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Paul,

Our application process is designed to be quick, simple and easy for our customers, so we are thrilled about your feedback today.

We are very pleased to hear that you would recommend us!

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful and quick responses to queries. Great to have the help when needed"
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Sharon,

Thank you for leaving us a 5* review regarding the service you received from us!

We are very pleased to hear that the agent who dealt with your application was helpful and answered all your queries promptly.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 months ago
"Always helpful and quick response"
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Ann-Marie,

Here at Mr Lender we will always answer any questions you have regarding the service we provide, so we are very happy to hear you feel we have been helpful.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service! I would recommend to anyone ))"
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,

We always aim to provide the best service possible, so your feedback is greatly appreciated.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience and for rating us 5*.

Mr Lender
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick and easy"
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Andrew,

We are very pleased to hear that you was happy with our fast service!

We have made our process to apply for a loan as simple and easy as possible for our customers, so your feedback is great!

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 months ago
"Life saver, they helped me when i was desperate. 5 star to you guys"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Dennis,

Here at Mr Lender we understand unexpected expenses occur when you least expect them, so we are thrilled to hear that we was able to assist you!

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 months ago
"Good I m happy u"
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant and quick company"
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Kerry,

We are so pleased to hear that you was happy with the speedy service we provided.

Thank you for leaving a 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent Service the best by far no hanging around these guys are speedy and no hassle !"
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Pam,

We try our best to ensure our service is quick, easy and hassle free, so your feedback is greatly appreciated.

Thank you for sharing your experience of our service!

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 months ago
"Mr lender are the best I can't say any bad word about them"
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for your amazing feedback.

We are always trying to improve our service to ensure we are providing the best service possible for our customers.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 months ago
"Extremely fast and reliable service . Communication was clear and precise and staff were friendly . Thank you."
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,

Communication is key to ensure the terms of the loan agreement are understood clearly by our customers, so your feedback is great.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience and for rating us 5*.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service quick on replying back to you,app easy to use,staff great and quick speedy payout one you can rely on.JL"
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for your fantastic review.

Our procedures are designed to be quick, simple and reliable for our customers, so we are thrilled about your feedback and that you can rely on us for the future.

Mr Lender
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick excellent service no messing and real nice staff"
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,

We want our customers to have a quick yet helpful experience which is why we are constantly making improvements to our service to enable this.

Thank you for taking the time to review our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 months ago
"Very Good Company.Very easy to use it.thank you"
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Richard,

We are thrilled to hear that you was happy with the service we provided, we appreciate you sharing your experience and leaving us a 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good to deal with .DON A"
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Donald,

It is a pleasure to have been able to assist you.

Thank you for the 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 months ago
"very good and fast"
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our service!

We try to make our application process as quick and as simple as possible, so your feedback is greatly appreciated.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 months ago
"Hi MR LENDER Thank you for helping me when i needed it, i found your app very easy to use & very supportive to its customers. Thank you once again ANDY W"
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Andy,

We are thrilled to hear that you found our service easy and supportive to use,

Thank you for sharing your experience!

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 months ago
"Was very good and fast"
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,

We are so pleased to hear that you was happy with our speedy service!

Here at Mr Lender we try to make our application process as quick and as easy as possible, so your feedback is greatly appreciated.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 months ago
Mr Lender is rated 4.85 based on 22,799 reviews