Mr Lender Reviews

4.85 Rating 22,947 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Mr Lender
Read Mr Lender Reviews

About Mr Lender:

MrLender.com is a leading UK-based short-term credit provider.

We offer instalment loans from £200 to £1,000 (£500 for first time customers) which can be repaid between 3 to 6 months. As a responsible lender we are committed to providing a simple, flexible and affordable product to our customers; we charge no fees (no up front fees, no late payment fees) and unlike most other short-term lenders, your repayments on a Mr Lender loan decrease every month. This helps ensure that your loan is even more manageable.

We are current Alternative Lender of the Year at the 2020 Credit Awards and it’s also no surprise that as Customer Service Champions in the 2018 Consumer Credit Awards, our customers ranked us as one of the highest-rated finance companies.

Representative 1,242.3% APR.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8532 1969

Email:

customer.services@mrlender.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Mr Lender made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service... quick an efficient with response, and try to help you in everyway.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. It's great to hear you were happy with the service received! Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
so good and so helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Michael, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback - it's greatly appreciated! Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Great helpful service, it's never ideal have to borrow but they are fantastic at what they do and the customer service is brilliant I would recommend to my friends
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Matt, Thank you for rating us 5 stars! It's great to hear your feedback on the service you received and that you would recommend us to others! Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
During these uncertain times Mr Lender were prompt in responding in helpful in helping me adjust my payment plan to make my finances manageable Thank you to the team and Georgina in particular!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for rating us 5 stars! It's great to hear we were able to help during these uncertain times. We will be sure to pass on the amaxzing feedback to Georgina. Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful and understanding especially when it come to covid-19
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We're happy to hear we were able to help you during this time. Hope you are keeping well and safe! Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and helpful, I’m very happy with their service and would definitely use them again
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback! It's great to hear you found the service helpful and efficient and in turn would use us again! Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
They were very understanding and helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jason, Thank you for rating us 5 stars! It's great to hear you found our service understanding and helpful Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Customers service was great helped me out when i needed it
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kevin, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are glad to hear you found the overall customer service great and we were able to help and assist you when needed! Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Massive help and understanding when a time of hardship
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for rating us 5 stars! It's great to hear we were able to help you during your time of need and were understanding of your situation. Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Helped promptly and efficiently in a time of need. All explained very clearly. Very good service.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ryan, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. It's great to hear we were able to help you promptly and efficiently and that all the information relayed to you was clear. Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
By listening to me and understanding my situation
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are happy to hear you found our team understanding of your situation. Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
The best lender I have dealt with will always help you in case of problems with paying the installments thank you very much again for help you are a great company
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Adrian, Thank you for leaving us such great feedback! It's amazing to hear you found our services helpful and you would consider us a great company. Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome lender even in times of struggle and let's face it we can all struggle especially in these times. They will do there best to help Many Thanks Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kevin, Thank you for rating us 5 stars! It's amazing to hear we were able to help and assist you Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Just want to say thank you to Lauren for being so patient shes one class advisor go to her guys
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lee, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback - it's greatly appreciated! It's great to hear you found the agent that dealt with your query patient. Mr Lender Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Helped with my financial situation was very helpful! Much appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Holly, Thank you for the awesome star rating! We're delighted to hear our services were able to meet your needs. Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
John was amazing and very helpful!!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kirsty, Thank you for the wonderful review. We're most pleased to hear John was able to assist you to your content. Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely helpful and kind with excellent customer service skills!!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for the fantastic review. It's amazing to hear you found our team supportive and highly approachable! Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Help without intrusive questions was a blessing. Prompt replies to any emails sent. Fantastic customer service all round. Will definitely be using again
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Wow, we're delighted to hear you found our service efficient in response and respectful of your privacy. Thank you for the high star rating. Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely amazing company very professional and understanding Always there to help with the best solution possible no matter the circumstance Would recommend to everyone 100% Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Yevgen, Thanks for leaving such a superb star rating. We're ever so pleased to hear you found our staff to be understanding and service highly supportive. Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
My chat agent was called John and he was so helpful and understanding and I truly appreciate it!!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ashleigh, We're pleased John was able to understand your situation and support you accordingly. Thanks for taking the time out to review your experience. Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Lender is rated 4.85 based on 22,947 reviews