Mr Lender Reviews

4.85 Rating 22,932 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Mr Lender
Read Mr Lender Reviews

About Mr Lender:

MrLender.com is a leading UK-based short-term credit provider.

We offer instalment loans from £200 to £1,000 (£500 for first time customers) which can be repaid between 3 to 6 months. As a responsible lender we are committed to providing a simple, flexible and affordable product to our customers; we charge no fees (no up front fees, no late payment fees) and unlike most other short-term lenders, your repayments on a Mr Lender loan decrease every month. This helps ensure that your loan is even more manageable.

We are current Alternative Lender of the Year at the 2019 Credit Awards and it’s also no surprise that as Customer Service Champions in the 2018 Consumer Credit Awards, our customers ranked us as one of the highest-rated finance companies.

Representative 1,241.5% APR.


Visit Website

Phone:

020 8532 1969

Email:

customer.services@mrlender.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Mr Lender made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
John was amazing and very helpful!!
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Kirsty,

Thank you for the wonderful review.

We're most pleased to hear John was able to assist you to your content.

Mr Lender
Posted 7 months ago
Extremely helpful and kind with excellent customer service skills!!
Posted 8 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for the fantastic review.

It's amazing to hear you found our team supportive and highly approachable!

Mr Lender
Posted 7 months ago
Help without intrusive questions was a blessing. Prompt replies to any emails sent. Fantastic customer service all round. Will definitely be using again
Posted 8 months ago
Hi,

Wow, we're delighted to hear you found our service efficient in response and respectful of your privacy.

Thank you for the high star rating.

Mr Lender
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely amazing company very professional and understanding
Always there to help with the best solution possible no matter the circumstance
Would recommend to everyone 100%
Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Yevgen,

Thanks for leaving such a superb star rating.

We're ever so pleased to hear you found our staff to be understanding and service highly supportive.

Mr Lender
Posted 7 months ago
My chat agent was called John and he was so helpful and understanding and I truly appreciate it!!
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Ashleigh,

We're pleased John was able to understand your situation and support you accordingly.

Thanks for taking the time out to review your experience.

Mr Lender
Posted 8 months ago
Great friendly service helpful and prompt
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Kevin,

We're pleased you found our team approachable and supportive.

Thank you for reviewing your experience.

Mr Lender
Posted 8 months ago
Helped me with my problems, fast to reply and to understand the dificulties someone gets through
Posted 8 months ago
Hi,

Thanks for the positive star rating.

We're delighted we were able to promptly assist you in your time of need!

Mr Lender
Posted 8 months ago
I had some problems paying and had hearing problems so I had to use the online chat to try and resolve the arrears my chat agent was called kaiya and she was absolutely marvelous ,she was so helpful and friendly and sorted out a repayment plan which made me feel so much better, I couldn't reccomend this company enough they are so helpful and understanding , well worth a 5 star rating and Kaiya was amazing thank you so much
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Toni,

Wow, this is a fantastic review!

Our customers financial wellbeing is of utmost importance to us and where hardship is identified, we have a number of payment measures in place to ensure repayments remain sustainable and affordable.

We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Kaiya.

Mr Lender
Posted 8 months ago
Wonderful help by a guy name John on the online support, so helpful and really appreciated.
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic help received today from agent John on live chat
Posted 8 months ago
Hi,

Thanks for the whopping five stars!

We're happy John helped you to your content, we will be sure to relay your feedback.

Mr Lender
Posted 8 months ago
Allowed me to renegotiate my loan after I missed a payment. Was very easy to do and hassle free.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Paul,

Thank you for the awesome star rating!

We understand circumstance are prone to change and have a number of foreberance measures in place should change arise.

We're glad we were able to support you.

Mr Lender
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service, staff were very friendly and helpful wih my account.
Highly recommend
Posted 8 months ago
Hey,

Thanks for writing about your experience!

We're most pleased you found our staff approachable and supportive.

Mr Lender
Posted 8 months ago
Easy process from start to finish. Information readily available and all questions answering within seconds
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Jon,

Thank for rating us so highly.

It's fantastic to hear you found the process easily navigatable and the team highly informative.

Mr Lender
Posted 8 months ago
Easy, quick and great customer service.
Will deal with again.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi,

We're glad to hear you found our service both efficient and user-friendly.

Thanks for your awesome rating!

Mr Lender
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful and supportive with my query. Excellent custome service
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Anton,

We're super happy to hear we could support you to your satisfaction.

Thanks for rating us a whopping five stars!

Mr Lender
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant company, staff are discreet sympathetic and so helpful as let’s face it if you are applying for a payday loan its usually because you are in a rough situation. I can not recommend them enough especially John! Thank you!
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Amy,

Thank you for leaving such a constructive review.

We are most pleased to have been able to assist you to your content!

We understand because of the nature of a loan discretion is required and we do our utmost to ensure where able we are responsibly accommodating to the needs of our customers.

Mr Lender
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish, make time to listen to their customers, treat as an individual and they willing to help you.
Posted 9 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for rating us so highly.

We are willing to help customers to be the best of our ability and we are glad this was achieved today.

Mr Lender
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful company if you’re in a jam and there costumer services is excellent aswell, had to change payment dates as the original ones didn’t work for me there so no fuss
Posted 9 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review.

We are so glad you found our customer services excellent!

Here at Mr Lender we provide a high level of customer services and help our customers in the most efficient way.

Mr Lender
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful, understanding, great customer service!
Posted 9 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for your great review.

We are so glad to hear the agent who assisted you was helpful and understanding.

If you do have any further queries, do not hesitate to contact us.

Mr Lender
Posted 9 months ago
Customer service:

Required further query resolution following my application. The agent was kind and patient and cleared up all questions right away.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for rating us so highly.

We are most pleased our staff were able to answer your queries and provide you with full clarity on areas of uncertaincy.

Mr Lender
Posted 9 months ago
Mr Lender is rated 4.85 based on 22,932 reviews