Mr Lender Reviews

4.85 Rating 22,799 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Mr Lender

About Mr Lender: MrLender.com is a leading UK-based short-term credit provider.

We offer instalment loans from £200 to £1,000 (£500 for first time customers) which can be repaid between 3 to 6 months. As a responsible lender we are committed to providing a simple, flexible and affordable product to our customers; we charge no fees (no up front fees, no late payment fees) and unlike most other short-term lenders, your repayments on a Mr Lender loan decrease every month. This helps ensure that your loan is even more manageable.

We are current Alternative Lender of the Year at the 2019 Credit Awards and it’s also no surprise that as Customer Service Champions in the 2018 Consumer Credit Awards, our customers ranked us as one of the highest-rated finance companies.

Representative Example: Borrow £500 for 6 months, repay with 6 payments — payment 1: £203.33, payment 2: £183.23, payment 3: £163.13, payment 4: £143.33, payment 5: £123.24, payment 6: £103.14. Rate of interest 0.80% per day on outstanding capital. Total repayable £919.40 (based on 30 day periods). Interest rate 292% per annum (fixed).

Representative 1,256.3% APR.


Visit Website

Phone:
020 8532 1969

Email:
customer.services@mrlender.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mr Lender made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Very efficient and quick transfer"
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,

We are thrilled to hear that you was happy with our speedy service!

Thank you for taking the time to review our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick and fairly easy service"
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Sharon,

We are so pleased to hear that you found our service quick and easy to use!

Here at Mr Lender we try to make our application process as easy and as quick as possible for our customers, so your feedback is greatly appreciated.

If you feel we could have done something differently to make your experience a 5* one, please call us on 0208-532-5022 as we would love to hear your feedback.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick decision fast pay out can always rely on me lender"
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,

We are thrilled to hear that you was happy with our speedy service!

Thank you for taking the time to review our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick response"
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for your positive review!

If there is anything we can do to make your next experience with us a 5* one, then please call us on 0208-532-5022.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 months ago
"Hi explain everything and hi speak very nice and money was in my account very fast"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review.

We are so pleased to hear you were happy with our speedy service!

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant service , fast and efficient and very helpful ."
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Christine,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review.

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience of our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 months ago
"fantastic and easy to understand. flawless support"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Robyn,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review.

We are so pleased to hear you were happy with our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 months ago
"The application was very easy and quick I used the fast option and telephoned where a lovely young man put my application through in minuets the payment plans are very good also- thank you Mr Lender"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Allyson,

We are thrilled to hear that you was happy with our speedy service!

Thank you for taking the time to review our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful and prompt response."
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Margaret,

Thank you for such a positive review, we are so pleased we could help you.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast and easy to apply. Funds are transferred into my account the same day."
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,

We are thrilled to hear that you was happy with our speedy service!

Thank you for taking the time to review our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 months ago
"I am going to recommend my friends and work friends Mr lender is so easy and quick to use"
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Stephen,

We are thrilled to hear that you would recommend us!

Thank you for rating us 5*.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 months ago
"When in Times for emergency need MRlender is the best understand your needs! Polite and helpful people!"
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for such a positive review, we are so pleased we could assist you.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful & friendly customer service"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Chris,

We always aim to provide the best customer service possible, so your feedback is greatly appreciated.

Thanks for rating us 5*.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 months ago
"Mr Lender made very happy because it time when i needed help Mr Lender was there for me so give Mr Lender many thanks you"
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Norman,

We are delighted we have been able to assist you!

Thank you for leaving us a 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 months ago
"Good services."
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

If there is anything we can do to make your next experience with us a five star one, please give us a call on 0208 532 5022.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy, super fast, easy to apply"
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,

We are thrilled to hear that you was happy with our speedy service!

Thank you for taking the time to review our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 months ago
"Always helpful and a pleasure to deal with no matter what the question or issue is"
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Darcy,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review.

We are so pleased to hear you were happy with our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick n easy, especially the confirmation of employment process, and not too intrusive unlike some company's, 100% 😊"
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for leaving us such a positive review.

We are happy you found our service quick and easy to use.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 months ago
"Customer service excellent funds transferred quickly"
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Amanda,

We are so pleased you was happy with our service.

If there is anything we can do to make your next experience with us a five star one, please give us a call on 0208 532 5022.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful service and quick. Helped me out with a difficult problem. Thanks."
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,

We are thrilled to hear that you was happy with our speedy service!

Thank you for taking the time to review our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 months ago
Mr Lender is rated 4.85 based on 22,799 reviews