Mr Lender Reviews

4.85 Rating 22,159 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Mr Lender

About Mr Lender: MrLender.com is a leading UK-based short-term credit provider.

We offer instalment loans from £200 to £1,000 (£500 for first time customers) which can be repaid between 3 to 6 months. As a responsible lender we are committed to providing a simple, flexible and affordable product to our customers; we charge no fees (no up front fees, no late payment fees) and unlike most other short-term lenders, your repayments on a Mr Lender loan decrease every month. This helps ensure that your loan is even more manageable.

Representative Example: Borrow £400 for 6 months, repay with 6 payments — payment 1: £162.66, payment 2: £146.66, payment 3: £130.67, payment 4: £114.67, payment 5: £98.47, payment 6: £82.57 . Rate of interest 0.80% per day on outstanding capital. Total repayable £735.40 (based on 30 day periods). Interest rate 292% per annum (fixed).

Representative 1,244.2% APR.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 8532 1969

Email:
customer.services@mrlender.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mr Lender made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Blake was very helpful, patient and his customer service was outstanding, I feel Blake is a great asset to the team."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

We are so pleased Blake was able to assist you with your application today, we will be sure to pass your feedback over to him.

Thank you for the 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Sarah was a great help! Good customer service thanks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello,

We are so pleased Sarah was able to assist you with your application today.

Thank you for the 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They offer a very friendly and speedy service which met all my needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review.

We are so pleased to hear you were happy with our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really helpful and the person i talked to was really polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review.

We are so pleased to hear you were happy with our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Tyler was great dealing with me. He was quick and concise. Much appreciated. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello,

Thanks for sharing your experience of our service and for rating us 5*.

We appreciate the 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beth was very efficient and professional and sorted everything out very quickly for me,highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review.

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience of our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very fast and easy! Good team highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review.

We are so pleased to hear you were happy with our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I dealt with a lad called Joe. He was very helpful and patient considering I was hungover. 5 stars lad"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you for your positive feedback.

We appreciate the 5* review!

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful and thorough"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review.

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience of our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Mr lender has helped me out no end the guys I've spoken to on line have always been so polite and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

Thanks for sharing your experience of our service and for rating us 5*.

We appreciate the 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, fast easy and funds in account when said they was. Good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

Here at Mr Lender we work really hard to ensure we are offering the best customer service possible, so your feedback is appreciated.

Thank you for the 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Mr lender always on point... Excellent Service. Thanks to @jules"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello,

We are so happy to hear that you are happy with our service,

Thank you for your 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very efficient and fast/reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Will,

Thank you for your positive feedback.

We appreciate the 5* review!

Mr Lender.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Make it very simple and adviser are very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

If there is anything we can do to make your experience with us a five star one, please give us a call on 0208 532 5022.

Mr Lender.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very friendly and efficient 100% on service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review.

We are so pleased to hear you were happy with our service.

Mr Lender
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great very friendly and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

Thanks for sharing your experience of our service and for rating us 5*.

We appreciate the 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, quick easy and application pro ess and very friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The whole thing was very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi David,

Thank you for your great feedback today.

If there is anything we can do to make your review a 5* please do not hesitate to contact us.

Mr Lender.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick . Very easy . Application was done online within a few minutes . I didn't have to send no documents. Then a quick phone call and I received my funds just over an hour."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review.

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience of our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Vicky,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review.

We are so pleased to hear you were happy with our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr Lender is rated 4.85 based on 22,159 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support