Mr Lender Reviews

4.85 Rating 22,595 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Mr Lender

About Mr Lender: MrLender.com is a leading UK-based short-term credit provider.

We offer instalment loans from £200 to £1,000 (£500 for first time customers) which can be repaid between 3 to 6 months. As a responsible lender we are committed to providing a simple, flexible and affordable product to our customers; we charge no fees (no up front fees, no late payment fees) and unlike most other short-term lenders, your repayments on a Mr Lender loan decrease every month. This helps ensure that your loan is even more manageable.

Representative Example: Borrow £400 for 6 months, repay with 6 payments — payment 1: £162.66, payment 2: £146.46, payment 3: £130.57, payment 4: £114.67, payment 5: £98.47, payment 6: £82.57 . Rate of interest 0.80% per day on outstanding capital. Total repayable £735.40 (based on 30 day periods). Interest rate 292% per annum (fixed).

Representative 1,239.2% APR.


Visit Website

Phone:
020 8532 1969

Email:
customer.services@mrlender.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mr Lender made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I was surprised it only took a few hours before funds were released into my account. Process was straight forward. All steps required were explained"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Kim,

We are so pleased you was happy with our speedy service!

Thank you for leaving us a 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First class easy service no hastle"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you for leaving us a 5* review, we are glad we could help you.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service thank you I"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Everything dealt with very efficiently"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you for such a positive review, we are pleased we could help you.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Aida,

We are delighted we have been able to assist you!

Thank you for leaving us a 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very help and quick the money was transferred within the hour. We definitely recommend and would use again...thanks Mr Lender :)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello,

We are so pleased to hear that you would recommend us!

Thank you for the 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Proffesional service Great customer skills made sure it was suitable"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello,

We always aim to provide the best customer service possible, so your feedback is appreciated.

Thanks for rating us 5*.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick decision and money within 2 hours on the account"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Artur,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!

If there is anything we can do to make your experience with us a five star one, please give us a call on 0208 532 5022.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thankyou so much,very fast."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review.

We are so pleased to hear you were happy with our speedy service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Got a call straightaway and was dealt with appropriately my loan was with me within one hour thanks would recommend it to others"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review.

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience of our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpfull staff, quick response and transfer. Thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you for such a positive review, we are pleased we could help you.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Staff are amazing and very quick"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Lorraine,

We are delighted we have been able to assist you!

Thank you for leaving us a 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It’s ok good service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review!

We are pleased you are happy with our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Was very helpful and a speedy pay out"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello,

We are so thrilled to hear that you was happy with our speedy service!

Thank you for taking the time to review our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service one can rely on Thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Gloria,

Thank you for such a positive review, we are pleased we could help you.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic customer service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello,

Here at Mr Lender we always aim to provide the best customer service possible, so your feedback is greatly appreciated.

Thank you for the 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpfull got my loan very quickly would definitely pass it details to friends and family if ever they need funds in future x"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello James,

We are so pleased to hear that you would recommend us!

Thank you for taking the time to review our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy and quick to use"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Paige,

Thank you for leaving us such a positive review.

We are happy you found our service quick and easy to use!

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I get the credit easy and quick"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Anita,

Thank you for leaving us a 5* review, we are glad we could help you.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hi to all the team at mr lender, I can always call on mr lender for help went I need to. And i will let others know about your service. Thank you all."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello,

Its a pleasure to be able to help you, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review!

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Lender is rated 4.85 based on 22,595 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support