Mr Lender Reviews

4.85 Rating 22,367 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Mr Lender

About Mr Lender: MrLender.com is a leading UK-based short-term credit provider.

We offer instalment loans from £200 to £1,000 (£500 for first time customers) which can be repaid between 3 to 6 months. As a responsible lender we are committed to providing a simple, flexible and affordable product to our customers; we charge no fees (no up front fees, no late payment fees) and unlike most other short-term lenders, your repayments on a Mr Lender loan decrease every month. This helps ensure that your loan is even more manageable.

Representative Example: Borrow £400 for 6 months, repay with 6 payments — payment 1: £162.66, payment 2: £146.46, payment 3: £130.57, payment 4: £114.67, payment 5: £98.47, payment 6: £82.57 . Rate of interest 0.80% per day on outstanding capital. Total repayable £735.40 (based on 30 day periods). Interest rate 292% per annum (fixed).

Representative 1,239.2% APR.


Visit Website

Phone:
020 8532 1969

Email:
customer.services@mrlender.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mr Lender made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Made things very clear to understand"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review!

We are pleased you are happy with our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent communication very polite and easy talk to , 👍🏻 Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello,

We always aim to provide the best service possible, so your feedback is appreciated.

Thanks for rating us 5*.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They were quick and efficient with my loan. I would recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for your positive feedback.

We appreciate the 5* review!

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Mr Lender is very convenient and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review.

We are so pleased to hear you were happy with our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am so happy with mr lender very helpful and easy to application."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Monika,

We are so pleased to hear that you found our service easy to use.

Thank you for the 5* rating!

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic customer service, very quick and organised, all round happy with everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Anthony,

We always aim to provide the best customer service possible, so your feedback is appreciated.

Thanks for rating us 5*.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick, easy to use, all advisors were extremely helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review.

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience of our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is the second time I have used mr lender and it was very good ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with the service you have received.

Thank you for rating us 5*.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is the 2nd time I have used Mr Lender and I would certainly do so again. No fuss, no hassle, quick and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

We are glad you are satisfied with our service.

Thank you very much for leaving us a 5* review of your experience.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and all sorted with no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review.

We are so pleased to hear you were happy with our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick efficient service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Gail,

We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with our speedy service!

Thank you rating us 5*.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Dealt with quickly and efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

If there is anything we can do to make your experience with us a five star one, please give us a call on 0208 532 5022.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello,

Thanks for your great review, we are pleased your were happy with our service.

If there's anything we could have done to make your experience a 5* one, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very supportive and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a 5* review!

We are pleased you are happy with our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Mr Lender is fantastic easy to apply for and you get a Quick answers back and has really helped me out thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for sparing a moment out to leave us a review, if there is anything we can do to boost your 4* rating to a 5* please let us know.

Mr Lender
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a 5* review!

We are pleased you are happy with our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"By helping me out and staff was friendly and polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and we are pleased we could be of help.

Mr Lender
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Straight forward no fuss for a good and loyal customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are happy our service has met your needs.

Mr Lender
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Accepted me when most other companies turned me down easy to work app."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for such a positive review, we are delighted we have been able to help.

Mr Lender
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving us a 5* review, glad we could help.

Mr Lender
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and easy - you acknowledge my loyalty and good payment history - so applying was no hassle. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your repeat custom, we are pleased we have been able to perform to your satisfaction.

Mr Lender
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Lender is rated 4.85 based on 22,367 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support