Mr Lender Reviews

4.85 Rating 22,799 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Mr Lender

About Mr Lender: MrLender.com is a leading UK-based short-term credit provider.

We offer instalment loans from £200 to £1,000 (£500 for first time customers) which can be repaid between 3 to 6 months. As a responsible lender we are committed to providing a simple, flexible and affordable product to our customers; we charge no fees (no up front fees, no late payment fees) and unlike most other short-term lenders, your repayments on a Mr Lender loan decrease every month. This helps ensure that your loan is even more manageable.

We are current Alternative Lender of the Year at the 2019 Credit Awards and it’s also no surprise that as Customer Service Champions in the 2018 Consumer Credit Awards, our customers ranked us as one of the highest-rated finance companies.

Representative Example: Borrow £500 for 6 months, repay with 6 payments — payment 1: £203.33, payment 2: £183.23, payment 3: £163.13, payment 4: £143.33, payment 5: £123.24, payment 6: £103.14. Rate of interest 0.80% per day on outstanding capital. Total repayable £919.40 (based on 30 day periods). Interest rate 292% per annum (fixed).

Representative 1,256.3% APR.


Visit Website

Phone:
020 8532 1969

Email:
customer.services@mrlender.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mr Lender made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Very helpful and very quick money transfer"
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Mark,

We are thrilled to hear that you was happy with our speedy service!

Thank you for taking the time to review our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 months ago
"Payment been transfer into my bank"
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Amanda,

We are delighted we have been able to assist you!

Thank you for leaving us a 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 months ago
"All very quick and simple"
Posted 4 months ago
Hello James,

Thank you for leaving us such a positive review.

We are happy you found our service quick and simple to use.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Andy,

Thank you for such a positive review, we are so pleased we could help you.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 months ago
"Best service around. Clear from the start and very friendly team. Well done"
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,

We are delighted we have been able to assist you!

Thank you for leaving us a 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 months ago
"Extremely quick payout very good communication and service"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Tony,

We are thrilled to hear that you was happy with our speedy service!

Thank you for taking the time to review our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service. Payment received quickly."
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review.

We are so pleased to hear you were happy with our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant service"
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for your positive feedback.

We appreciate the 5* review!

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 months ago
"Great communication so helpful to solve the problem, I’m so grateful to know you mr- lender šŸ˜€"
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for such a positive review, we are pleased we could help you.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 months ago
"AJ was very helpful and polite throughout my whole application process."
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Gillian,

We are delighted we have been able to assist you!

Thank you for leaving us a 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 months ago
"Very quick service."
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Lina,

We are thrilled to hear that you was happy with our speedy service!

Thank you for taking the time to review our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 months ago
"very good and professional"
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review.

We are so pleased to hear you were happy with our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for your positive feedback.

We appreciate the 5* review!

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful thank you"
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review!

We are so pleased you are happy with our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 months ago
"Very quick and efficient. Polite. Explained everything in depth. Highly recommended. Keep up the good work. Maisie was very helpful, cheerful."
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Emma,

We are so pleased Maisie was able to assist you with your application, we will be sure to pass your great feedback over to her.

Thank you for the 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 months ago
"I was in need of cash n with in mins it was in my bank .n the lady I spoke with was so nice to me"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Lee,

Thank you for such a positive review, we are so pleased we could help you.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 months ago
"I receive money"
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,

It is a pleasure to have been able to assist you!

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 months ago
"Made me feel at ease thankyou"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Simon,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review.

We are so pleased to hear you were happy with our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 months ago
"Thank you LOAN service"
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,

We are delighted we have been able to assist you!

Thank you for leaving us a 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 months ago
"Mr lender helped me out and i was at a loose end thank you."
Posted 4 months ago
Mr Lender is rated 4.85 based on 22,799 reviews