Mr Lender Reviews

4.85 Rating 22,159 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Mr Lender

About Mr Lender: MrLender.com is a leading UK-based short-term credit provider.

We offer instalment loans from £200 to £1,000 (£500 for first time customers) which can be repaid between 3 to 6 months. As a responsible lender we are committed to providing a simple, flexible and affordable product to our customers; we charge no fees (no up front fees, no late payment fees) and unlike most other short-term lenders, your repayments on a Mr Lender loan decrease every month. This helps ensure that your loan is even more manageable.

Representative Example: Borrow £400 for 6 months, repay with 6 payments — payment 1: £162.66, payment 2: £146.66, payment 3: £130.67, payment 4: £114.67, payment 5: £98.47, payment 6: £82.57 . Rate of interest 0.80% per day on outstanding capital. Total repayable £735.40 (based on 30 day periods). Interest rate 292% per annum (fixed).

Representative 1,244.2% APR.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 8532 1969

Email:
customer.services@mrlender.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mr Lender made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The staff are very helpful an understanding would recommend mr lender to all my friends an family funds are paid out so quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you fr your 5* review.

We are so pleased to hear that you would recommend us.

Mr Lender.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Made it very easy to use from website to speaking to agent then releasing funds"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Lee,

Thanks for your positive feedback.

We appreciate the 5* review!

Mr Lender.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with the service I received very professional and quick I would recommend to any one and definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast efficient service, helpful staff, quick turnaround."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Kevin,

Thank you for your great feedback today.

If there is anything we can do to make your review a 5* please do not hesitate to contact us.

Mr Lender.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with the service and the friendly Will from underwriting!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Rob,

Thank you for your amazing feedback today.

We are so pleased to hear you was happy with our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Jules was so helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Greg,

We are so pleased to hear that Jules was able to assist you on this occasion.

Thank you for the 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Szymon,

Thank you for leaving us a great review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service today, called back at a convient time for me and a polite gent on the phone too. Can’t complain at all :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi John,

Thank you for leaving such amazing feedback

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good, friendly service. Would recommend to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you for your great feedback!

We are so pleased to hear that you would recommend us, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review today.

Mr Lender.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service overall!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you for your 5* rating today.

We are so pleased you was happy with our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They where very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you for your great feedback!

We really appreciate the 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick, friendly staff and understanding. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Sibanda,

Thank you for you taking the time to leave us such great feedback.

We really appreciate the 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast and easy to sort out. John was lovely to speak to and very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Dawn,

We are so pleased John was able to assist you on this occasion.

Thank you for the 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick, easy service. Very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you for your positive feedback.

If there is anything we can do to make your review a 5* please do not hesitate to contact us.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Yes. Help me"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Marcin,

Thank you for your positive feedback.

We are so pleased we was able to assist you on this occasion.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very efficient and money in the bank within 2 hours. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you for leaving us a 5* review.

We are so pleased we was able to assist you with our speedy service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service money in quick thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5* review.

We are happy to hear that we were able to provide you with our speedy service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"My boiler needed repairs urgently my credit rating isn't the best but with mr lender they made it quick and easy for me to get the funds to repair the boiler the agent was great and I would recommend mr lender to anyone that might be in a bit of a pickle Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Danielle,

Thank you for sharing your experience of our service we are so pleased we was able to assist you.

We really appreciate you taking the time to rate us 5*.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Really helpful and really fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5* review.

We are happy to hear that we were able to provide you with our speedy service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very helpful and clear, very fast service too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mark,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review!

We are pleased you are happy with our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Lender is rated 4.85 based on 22,159 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support