Mr Lender Reviews

4.85 Rating 22,936 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Mr Lender
Read Mr Lender Reviews

About Mr Lender:

MrLender.com is a leading UK-based short-term credit provider.

We offer instalment loans from £200 to £1,000 (£500 for first time customers) which can be repaid between 3 to 6 months. As a responsible lender we are committed to providing a simple, flexible and affordable product to our customers; we charge no fees (no up front fees, no late payment fees) and unlike most other short-term lenders, your repayments on a Mr Lender loan decrease every month. This helps ensure that your loan is even more manageable.

We are current Alternative Lender of the Year at the 2020 Credit Awards and it’s also no surprise that as Customer Service Champions in the 2018 Consumer Credit Awards, our customers ranked us as one of the highest-rated finance companies.

Representative 1,242.3% APR.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8532 1969

Email:

customer.services@mrlender.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Mr Lender made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very helpful. Helped adjust the plan to my needs and was open and honest in there communication
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you for your highly rated review, we are glad we was able to help you in a time of need.

We always provide a helpful and friendly service to all of our customers.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely fantastic customer support from Mia through a very difficult time
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Claire,

Thank you for your brilliant review and we are glad Mia was able to help you.

Here at Mr Lender we provide suitable payment solutions for our customers if for any reason they are unable to make the agreed payments.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Seriously the best customer service I've received in a long time. I cant fault mr lender at all, they are supportive in even the most difficult of circumstances, thank you x
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Greer,

Thank you for your excellent review and it was our pleasure assisting you.

We always support out customers at difficult times and we are so glad this was achieved.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Had some difficulty paying on time and they were completely understanding and manage to come to an agreement.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Gareth,

Thank you for your kind words.

We understand circumstances do occur and our job is to help all of our customers to the best of our ability and determine the best option.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Help me out in my situation. Great customer service and would use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you for rating us 5 stars!

It's great to hear you were happy with the level of customer service received and you would use us again!

Your feedback is greatly appreciated!

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Joao,

Thank you for your great review.

We aim to provide the best customer service to all of our customers, so we are more than pleased to have received your feedback!

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
really helpful and friendly, thanks Mia
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Joanne,

Thank you for your kind words,

We are so happy Mia was able to assist you and we will be sure to pass on the great feedback.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
A very happy customer, very pleased with Service and looking to settle my loan in full by 31st December, got the information I needed excellent!!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you for leaving your feedback, this is very much appreciated.

We provide customers with a well-informed service and ensure all queries and answered to the best of our ability.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
John 5 star service!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you for your fantastic review.

We are so happy John was able to assist you and to hear you thought the service was 5* is most pleasing.

If we can assist you further, do not hesitate to contact us.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
I paid my loan in full with the help of John. Very fast, easy service.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you for your great review and we are glad you are happy with the service from John.

We provide a simple but efficient service to avoid any complications for our customers.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you for leaving a review and it has been a pleasure to assist you!

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
I have had instant access to the online chat to pay my loan off in full in advance. John was very fast, efficient and helpful!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Anisah,

Thank you for your kind words and we are so glad John was able to assist you!

We do have variety of ways you can communicate with our customer service team and we are happy to help at all times!

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and speedy response from John! Thx again!!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sara,

Thank you for your great review.

We are delighted to hear John has delivered quick and efficient service! We value all our staff highly and will assure to pass on the great feedback to John. Thank you once again.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Excelled service from John
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Georgia,

Thank you for your kind words.

We are delighted to hear John was able to assist you. We value our exceptionally well customer service.

We will ensure to pass on the great feedback to John.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Mia the chat agent truly helped me today, nice to be able to chat to someone without judgement. Thank you again
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kirsty,

Thank you for your great review.

We are pleased to hear Mia was able to assist you in the most efficient way. We understand circumstances occur, however our aim is to help customers in the best way possible.

We will provide the great feedback to Mia.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Had a live chat with an advisor about my financial difficulties. They really understood my situation and helped me massively. Couldn’t be more thankful for what they did for me.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Adam,

We are very pleased we have been able to help you in your time of financial hardship.

We understand circumstances do change which could have an adverse effect on your ability to meet instalments.

We do have foreberance measures in place should such a situation arise therefore are pleased they were accommodative to your changes.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Charlie on chat was helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kyle,

Thank you for kind words.

We are pleased to hear Charlie was able to assist you in the most helpful manner.

We will pass on the great feedback to Charlie.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
My customer service advisor was John. He was very helpful and understood my needs. He assisted me in understanding what i need to do
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for leaving such a positive review.

We are pleased to hear John was able to assist you to your satisfaction. We at Mr Lender understand the importance of learning the needs of our customers before determining the most suitable response.

We will be sure to pass on your message to John.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
I found myself in difficulty and the Agent John was brilliant, non judgemental and did all he could to help excellent
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sarah,

Thank you for your great feedback.

We are so pleased to hear John was able to assist you in a difficult time. We take pride in our efficient customer service.

We will ensure to provide the feedback to John.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Went to Mr lender no hassle straight forward application boom money there when needed
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thanks for leaving a 5* review about our service!

We aim to make sure the customers journey is fast and efficient as well as ensuring our agents are trained to assist all customers to the best of their ability.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Lender is rated 4.85 based on 22,936 reviews