Mr Lender Reviews

4.85 Rating 22,947 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Mr Lender
Read Mr Lender Reviews

About Mr Lender:

MrLender.com is a leading UK-based short-term credit provider.

We offer instalment loans from £200 to £1,000 (£500 for first time customers) which can be repaid between 3 to 6 months. As a responsible lender we are committed to providing a simple, flexible and affordable product to our customers; we charge no fees (no up front fees, no late payment fees) and unlike most other short-term lenders, your repayments on a Mr Lender loan decrease every month. This helps ensure that your loan is even more manageable.

We are current Alternative Lender of the Year at the 2020 Credit Awards and it’s also no surprise that as Customer Service Champions in the 2018 Consumer Credit Awards, our customers ranked us as one of the highest-rated finance companies.

Representative 1,242.3% APR.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8532 1969

Email:

customer.services@mrlender.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Mr Lender made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Customer service was very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy to hear you have received a helpful customer service. Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for your positive review. We are glad to hear you was assisted efficiently by one our agents. Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service, very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Steven, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are glad the customer services was up to your standard, here at Mr Lender we help customers to the best of our ability. Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Service was fast and helpfull.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sandra, Thank you for your kind words. We are happy we could assist you to your content in such an efficient manner. Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Leon, Thank you for your kind words. We are delighted to hear we have delivered a helpful service! Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Simple and stress free
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Adeyinka, Thank you for such a great review. We always provide a simple yet efficient service to avoid any hassle for our customers. Thank you once again! Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Spoke to John at Mr Lender and asked for help as I was struggling. They helped me out and took a problem off my shoulders
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for such a highly rated review based on your service from John. Here at Mr Lender we do our best to help customers in a difficult situation. We are so pleased to hear John was able to help you in a time of need. Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Good customer service helped me with balance and funds happy with the service
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for your 5* review! We are so happy to hear we have delivered great customer service and to have met your expectation is great news! Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Always good!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Hannah, Thank you for your kind words. We are so pleased to hear you have received a good service! Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service from Mia! Thanks so much
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear Mia has been able to assist you and to have met your expectation is great news. We would assure to pass on the great feedback to Mia. Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant help!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for your great review. We are so glad to hear the agent helped you when needed, we always provide a helpful and efficient service. Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful. Helped adjust the plan to my needs and was open and honest in there communication
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for your highly rated review, we are glad we was able to help you in a time of need. We always provide a helpful and friendly service to all of our customers. Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely fantastic customer support from Mia through a very difficult time
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Claire, Thank you for your brilliant review and we are glad Mia was able to help you. Here at Mr Lender we provide suitable payment solutions for our customers if for any reason they are unable to make the agreed payments. Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Seriously the best customer service I've received in a long time. I cant fault mr lender at all, they are supportive in even the most difficult of circumstances, thank you x
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Greer, Thank you for your excellent review and it was our pleasure assisting you. We always support out customers at difficult times and we are so glad this was achieved. Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Had some difficulty paying on time and they were completely understanding and manage to come to an agreement.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Gareth, Thank you for your kind words. We understand circumstances do occur and our job is to help all of our customers to the best of our ability and determine the best option. Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Help me out in my situation. Great customer service and would use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for rating us 5 stars! It's great to hear you were happy with the level of customer service received and you would use us again! Your feedback is greatly appreciated! Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Joao, Thank you for your great review. We aim to provide the best customer service to all of our customers, so we are more than pleased to have received your feedback! Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
really helpful and friendly, thanks Mia
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Joanne, Thank you for your kind words, We are so happy Mia was able to assist you and we will be sure to pass on the great feedback. Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
A very happy customer, very pleased with Service and looking to settle my loan in full by 31st December, got the information I needed excellent!!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for leaving your feedback, this is very much appreciated. We provide customers with a well-informed service and ensure all queries and answered to the best of our ability. Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
John 5 star service!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for your fantastic review. We are so happy John was able to assist you and to hear you thought the service was 5* is most pleasing. If we can assist you further, do not hesitate to contact us. Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Lender is rated 4.85 based on 22,947 reviews