Mr Lender Reviews

4.85 Rating 22,898 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Mr Lender
Read Mr Lender Reviews

About Mr Lender:

MrLender.com is a leading UK-based short-term credit provider.

We offer instalment loans from £200 to £1,000 (£500 for first time customers) which can be repaid between 3 to 6 months. As a responsible lender we are committed to providing a simple, flexible and affordable product to our customers; we charge no fees (no up front fees, no late payment fees) and unlike most other short-term lenders, your repayments on a Mr Lender loan decrease every month. This helps ensure that your loan is even more manageable.

We are current Alternative Lender of the Year at the 2019 Credit Awards and it’s also no surprise that as Customer Service Champions in the 2018 Consumer Credit Awards, our customers ranked us as one of the highest-rated finance companies.

Representative 1,241.5% APR.


Visit Website

Phone:

020 8532 1969

Email:

customer.services@mrlender.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Mr Lender made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Hi I wanted to settle my loan in full and John was very polite and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Pamela,

Thank you for your 5* review.

We are so pleased to hear John was able to assist you in the best possible way. Here at Mr Lender we intend to make sure all staff are able to help customer in their best ability! We would pass the message over to John, thank you for your feedback.

Mr Lender
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service, clear and to the point. Would recommend it to anyone unsure of anything. Very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for your kind words.

We are so happy to hear we have provided you with proffessional service and to hear you would reccommend us is most pleasing! Here at Mr Lender we intend to make sure all staff are efficient and proffessional.

Thank you for using Mr Lender.
Posted 6 months ago
Spoke to Harry in cs he was really helpful and understanding and put my mind At rest and helped me to jiggle things temporarily thank you Harry
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your five star review.

We are so delighted to hear Harry was able to assist you! We intend to make sure all of our staff are able to help customers in the most effective way possible.

Mr Lender
Posted 6 months ago
Spoke to a customer service advisor this morning to settle my loan in full really easy to do via the live chat advisor was really helpful and a nice smooth transaction will be using again if I need another loan
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Mathew,

Thank you for your kind words.

We are so pleased to hear our live chat agent was helpful. We intend to make our proccess as simple as possible.

Mr Lender
Posted 6 months ago
Yes was every happy with how they help me and changes my plan to make it cheaper thank you so much 10/10 thank you again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Steven,

Thank you for rating us with 5*!

We are so pleased to hear we as able to assist you. Here at Mr Lender we intend to help customer in the most efficient way.

Mr Lender
Posted 6 months ago
Friendly and helpful customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your kind words!

A great deal of effort goes into making sure our service is of a high standard, so to hear you was happy with the service we provided is amazing.

Mr Lender
Posted 6 months ago
They help me when I had problems with a payment, they give me good options and they are understanding with the problems that you have
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for rating our service 5*!

We make sure our agents are fully trained to ensure a smooth service, efficient and high level of service is provided to our customers.

Mr Lender
Posted 6 months ago
Super simple service and fantastic customer support via a live chat function would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Philip,

Thank you for your kind words, we are delighted to have been able to assist you today!

We invest a lot of time into our staff to ensure the highest levels of customer service are achieved so your feedback is valued.

Mr Lender
Posted 6 months ago
Great customer service and very informative
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Ryan,

Thank you for leaving us a 5* review!

Customer-service is at the heart of our business so to be told we have delivered to your content is most pleasing.

Mr Lender
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick and helpful service using the live chat
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Tanisha,

Thank you for leaving us a five star review.

We are happy you were content with our service, we aim to make our processes as efficient and hassle free as possible so to have delivered on this occasions is great news.

Mr Lender
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely fabulous service second too none, dealt with john and everything was really quick and easy. Would 100% use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Live chat very useful John was brilliant thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Yeah, decent. Their customer service staff are human beings with emotions. They can feel love and experience pain.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Daniel,

Thank for your kind words and what appears to be a very thorough assessment!

We understand the comfort and security speaking with an agent provides therefore have a range of communication options in place to allow you to have a conversation at your convenience.

Thank you for rating us five stars.

Mr Lender
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful, fast and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Ben,

We have designed our service to be highly informative yet efficient to ensure an informed decision is reached on both parts without uneccesary usage of time!

Thank you for such a positive rating and we are pleased we have been able to assist you.

Mr Lender.
Posted 6 months ago
This is an outstanding ST loan company with the best customer service in the field. NEVER a problem, always straight forward and some GREAT promos! Have used them 3 times in past and never hesitate to use again! Top draw!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Clive,

Thank you for your 5* review!

We are so delighted to hear you have found our customer service efficient! Here at Mr Lender we intend to make sure our customer service have available options for customers.

Mr Lender
Posted 6 months ago
John helped me massively
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Hayley,

Thank you for your 5* rating.

We are so pleased to hear John has met your expectation. Here at Mr Lender we intent to ensure all staff are efficient at all times.

Mr Lender
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Marilyn,

Thank you for your kind words and for rating us five stars.

We are pleased you have consistently experienced such a fulfilling service.

We aim to ensure high quality customer service is constantly delivered and the needs of our customers where possible are responsibly met.

Mr Lender
Posted 7 months ago
Understood my situation and helped me out alot never had a issue with them and would 100% recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Jason,

Thank you for leaving such a positive review, we are pleased we was able to assist you.

Our customers are of the utmost importance to us thus our staff are trained to be highly supportive and accommodating, ensuring the needs of our customers are fully understood and the highest quality service can be delivered.

Mr Lender.
Posted 7 months ago
Extremely helpful online chat thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your 5* review.

We are so pleased to hear our live chat agent was able to meet your expectations. Here at Mr Lender we ensure to make sure all staff are professional and efficient!

Mr Lender
Posted 7 months ago
Iongavrilovici140@gmail.com
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Ian,

Thank you for leaving us a five star review!

We are highly pleased we have managed to perform to your satisfaction.

Mr Lender
Posted 7 months ago
Mr Lender is rated 4.85 based on 22,898 reviews