Mr Lender Reviews

4.85 Rating 22,595 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Mr Lender

About Mr Lender: MrLender.com is a leading UK-based short-term credit provider.

We offer instalment loans from £200 to £1,000 (£500 for first time customers) which can be repaid between 3 to 6 months. As a responsible lender we are committed to providing a simple, flexible and affordable product to our customers; we charge no fees (no up front fees, no late payment fees) and unlike most other short-term lenders, your repayments on a Mr Lender loan decrease every month. This helps ensure that your loan is even more manageable.

Representative Example: Borrow £400 for 6 months, repay with 6 payments — payment 1: £162.66, payment 2: £146.46, payment 3: £130.57, payment 4: £114.67, payment 5: £98.47, payment 6: £82.57 . Rate of interest 0.80% per day on outstanding capital. Total repayable £735.40 (based on 30 day periods). Interest rate 292% per annum (fixed).

Representative 1,239.2% APR.


Visit Website

Phone:
020 8532 1969

Email:
customer.services@mrlender.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mr Lender made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win ยฃ250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Splendid service, quick and easy, would not hesitate to recommend"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Chris,

Thank you for such a positive review, we are pleased we could help you.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good reliable quick service . Always there when I need them ."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review.

We are so pleased to hear you were happy with our speedy service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast and professional second loan approved within minutes and money transferred in an hour."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello,

We are delighted we have been able to assist you!

Thank you for leaving us a 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Mr Lender made it easy and very comfortable for me. All the stress i have had, have just gone. Big relief to me and my family. Thank you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello,

We are so thrilled to hear that you was happy with our service!

Thank you for taking the time to review our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and very efficient"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Anthony,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review!

We are pleased you are happy with our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick and easy application, I would recommend mr lender."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Susan,

Thank you for leaving us such a positive review.

We are happy you found our application process quick and easy to use!

Mr Lender.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick and excellent service. Good communication. Many thanks"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello,

We are delighted we have been able to assist you!

Thank you for leaving us a 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Super, efficient service and very understanding. Fantastic help, thank you!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you for such a positive review, we are pleased we could help you.

Mr Lender.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I find them in right time, now my trip to Amsterdam will happen fully ๐Ÿ˜ƒ"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Sandra,

Thank you leaving us a 5* review, we hope you have a great trip to Amsterdam!

Mr Lender.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Customer service friendly and reliable interest not so high and great prices to start if need help"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello,

Here at Mr Lender we always aim to provide the best customer service possible, so your feedback is greatly appreciated.

Thank you for the 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick and hassle free. Recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you for leaving us such a positive review.

We are happy you found our service quick and hassle free!

Mr Lender.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic absolutely wonderful thank you Mr Lender."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Michael,

We are delighted we have been able to assist you!

Thank you for leaving us a 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic quick and friendly service, there when you need a little helping hand."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review.

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience of our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Jordan was very helpful when I called to settle my account, she took her time and listened to me. A real asset to the company. Very easy process and straightforward. Money hit my account in less than an hour. I have been a user of this service since 2017 and have always found this company reliable and trustworthy. Would certainly recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you for sharing your experience of our service and for rating us 5*.

We appreciate the 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick decision and transfer of money . Friendly call centre staff"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review!

We are pleased you are happy with our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"So easy and simple and the staff was so helpful and was so straight forward and money was in my account in less than an hour. Would definitely recommend them and can’t wait to use them again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Michael,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review.

We are so pleased to hear you were happy with our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very easy process and fantastic customer service experience, would definitely recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Linda,

Here at Mr Lender we always aim to provide the best customer service possible, so your feedback is greatly appreciated.

Thank you for the 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thanks For the timely conservatory service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Bakary,

Thank you for your positive review.

We appreciate the 5* rating!

Mr Lender.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick decision and process -great"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review.

We are so pleased to hear you were happy with our speedy service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The staff are really polite and helpful. I highly recommend. Thank you Jules for your help x"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello,

We are so pleased Jules was able to assist you with your application today, we will be sure to pass your great feedback over to her.

Thank you for the 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr Lender is rated 4.85 based on 22,595 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support