Mr Lender Reviews

4.85 Rating 22,367 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Mr Lender

About Mr Lender: MrLender.com is a leading UK-based short-term credit provider.

We offer instalment loans from £200 to £1,000 (£500 for first time customers) which can be repaid between 3 to 6 months. As a responsible lender we are committed to providing a simple, flexible and affordable product to our customers; we charge no fees (no up front fees, no late payment fees) and unlike most other short-term lenders, your repayments on a Mr Lender loan decrease every month. This helps ensure that your loan is even more manageable.

Representative Example: Borrow £400 for 6 months, repay with 6 payments — payment 1: £162.66, payment 2: £146.46, payment 3: £130.57, payment 4: £114.67, payment 5: £98.47, payment 6: £82.57 . Rate of interest 0.80% per day on outstanding capital. Total repayable £735.40 (based on 30 day periods). Interest rate 292% per annum (fixed).

Representative 1,239.2% APR.


Visit Website

Phone:
020 8532 1969

Email:
customer.services@mrlender.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mr Lender made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win ยฃ250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very efficient and quick service, would kd highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"So straight forward easy aplication quick response"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick and easy process. Minimal questions asked and friendly service over the phone. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick and easy process. Will use again if need be"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thank you Mr Lender, you have made my day, I cannot thank you enough๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Tank you very much for the help you give me happy christmas to you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great customer service and fast and easy payment process would definitely use them again if I needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick process, customer service was brilliant, hassle free and money was transferred really quick. Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The customer service and the hassle free process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wouldn't say Mr lender made me happy but they have never made me mad top service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"fast and easy loan. nice employees and a lot of patience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service professional and polite 5 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for such a positive review, we are glad we have been able to help you.

Mr Lender
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The customer service and the hassle free process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Anilda,

Pleased you found our service as described.

Thank you for writing us a five star review.

Mr Lender
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Gave me what I wanted and made arrangements for paying it back easy and the caller was really nice well spoken and very very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are delighted you had such a positive experience with ourselves.

Thank you for rating us five stars.

Mr Lender
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good no issues"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for reviewing us 5*, happy we have been able to help.

Mr Lender
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is the best lender I’ve been with , always easy and quick and all the information about your loan and payments clearly set out"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are extremely pleased you find our service as described, thank you for leaving us such a positive review.

Mr Lender
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy, no hassle and quick payout."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are glad to hear you found our service fast and efficient.

Thank you for the 5 star rating.

Mr Lender
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So happy with everything a joy to work with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Colin,

Thank you for your kind words, we are most pleased we have been able to help you.

Mr Lender
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast excellent service would rrcomend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted we could assist you, thank you for such a high rating.

Mr Lender
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excelent loan"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Lender is rated 4.85 based on 22,367 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support