Mr Lender Reviews

4.85 Rating 22,929 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Mr Lender
Read Mr Lender Reviews

About Mr Lender:

MrLender.com is a leading UK-based short-term credit provider.

We offer instalment loans from £200 to £1,000 (£500 for first time customers) which can be repaid between 3 to 6 months. As a responsible lender we are committed to providing a simple, flexible and affordable product to our customers; we charge no fees (no up front fees, no late payment fees) and unlike most other short-term lenders, your repayments on a Mr Lender loan decrease every month. This helps ensure that your loan is even more manageable.

We are current Alternative Lender of the Year at the 2019 Credit Awards and it’s also no surprise that as Customer Service Champions in the 2018 Consumer Credit Awards, our customers ranked us as one of the highest-rated finance companies.

Representative 1,241.5% APR.


Visit Website

Phone:

020 8532 1969

Email:

customer.services@mrlender.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Mr Lender made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A very happy customer, very pleased with Service and looking to settle my loan in full by 31st December, got the information I needed excellent!!
Posted 8 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for leaving your feedback, this is very much appreciated.

We provide customers with a well-informed service and ensure all queries and answered to the best of our ability.

Mr Lender
Posted 8 months ago
John 5 star service!
Posted 8 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for your fantastic review.

We are so happy John was able to assist you and to hear you thought the service was 5* is most pleasing.

If we can assist you further, do not hesitate to contact us.

Mr Lender
Posted 8 months ago
I paid my loan in full with the help of John. Very fast, easy service.
Posted 8 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for your great review and we are glad you are happy with the service from John.

We provide a simple but efficient service to avoid any complications for our customers.

Mr Lender
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much
Posted 8 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for leaving a review and it has been a pleasure to assist you!

Mr Lender
Posted 8 months ago
I have had instant access to the online chat to pay my loan off in full in advance. John was very fast, efficient and helpful!
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Anisah,

Thank you for your kind words and we are so glad John was able to assist you!

We do have variety of ways you can communicate with our customer service team and we are happy to help at all times!

Mr Lender
Posted 8 months ago
Very quick and speedy response from John! Thx again!!
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Sara,

Thank you for your great review.

We are delighted to hear John has delivered quick and efficient service! We value all our staff highly and will assure to pass on the great feedback to John. Thank you once again.

Mr Lender
Posted 8 months ago
Excelled service from John
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Georgia,

Thank you for your kind words.

We are delighted to hear John was able to assist you. We value our exceptionally well customer service.

We will ensure to pass on the great feedback to John.

Mr Lender
Posted 9 months ago
Mia the chat agent truly helped me today, nice to be able to chat to someone without judgement. Thank you again
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Kirsty,

Thank you for your great review.

We are pleased to hear Mia was able to assist you in the most efficient way. We understand circumstances occur, however our aim is to help customers in the best way possible.

We will provide the great feedback to Mia.

Mr Lender
Posted 9 months ago
Had a live chat with an advisor about my financial difficulties. They really understood my situation and helped me massively. Couldn’t be more thankful for what they did for me.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Adam,

We are very pleased we have been able to help you in your time of financial hardship.

We understand circumstances do change which could have an adverse effect on your ability to meet instalments.

We do have foreberance measures in place should such a situation arise therefore are pleased they were accommodative to your changes.

Mr Lender
Posted 9 months ago
Charlie on chat was helpful
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Kyle,

Thank you for kind words.

We are pleased to hear Charlie was able to assist you in the most helpful manner.

We will pass on the great feedback to Charlie.

Mr Lender
Posted 9 months ago
My customer service advisor was John. He was very helpful and understood my needs. He assisted me in understanding what i need to do
Posted 9 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for leaving such a positive review.

We are pleased to hear John was able to assist you to your satisfaction. We at Mr Lender understand the importance of learning the needs of our customers before determining the most suitable response.

We will be sure to pass on your message to John.

Mr Lender
Posted 9 months ago
I found myself in difficulty and the Agent John was brilliant, non judgemental and did all he could to help excellent
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Sarah,

Thank you for your great feedback.

We are so pleased to hear John was able to assist you in a difficult time. We take pride in our efficient customer service.

We will ensure to provide the feedback to John.

Mr Lender
Posted 9 months ago
Went to Mr lender no hassle straight forward application boom money there when needed
Posted 9 months ago
Hello,

Thanks for leaving a 5* review about our service!

We aim to make sure the customers journey is fast and efficient as well as ensuring our agents are trained to assist all customers to the best of their ability.

Mr Lender
Posted 9 months ago
I had a loan with Mr Lender and they were great with allowing me to have a payment plan when I could no longer afford original payments.
Fast forward a year, I have unfortunately had to make a change to the 2nd to last payment of this payment plan and Mia really took the time to make sure the change was right for me.
I am very grateful and pleased with the service Mia provided me with and my issue has been completely resolved.
Thanks again!
Posted 9 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, we are pleased Mia could help you to your satisfaction on this occasion.

Here at Mr Lender, we invest a great deal of time and effort into our staff to ensure that they are offering the best customer service possible, so to hear you would recommend us is brilliant!

Thank you once again!

Mr Lender
Posted 9 months ago
Quick and reliable, with really friendly staff.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for rating us five stars!

We pride ourselves on our ability to responsibly meet the needs of our customers and are happy we have been able to support you in your time of need.

Mr Lender
Posted 9 months ago
John was great, he was professional and fast at my query, and helped me out very well :-)
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Dominique,

Thank you for your 5* review!

We are so pleased to hear John was able to assist you. Here at Mr Lender we intend to make sure all queries are answered in the best ability.

Mr Lender
Posted 9 months ago
Spoke with John, was brilliant and really helped me!!
Posted 10 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your 5* review!

We are so happy to hear John was able to assist you. Here at Mr Lender we intend to make sure all of our staff are able to help customers in the most efficient way.

Mr Lender
Posted 9 months ago
spoke withjohn he was brilliant at helping me
Posted 10 months ago
Hi,

We are most pleased to read your review today!

We pride ourselves on being able to deliver personal and accommodative customer service as we are aware no two needs our the same.

We will be sure to relay your kind words on to John.

Mr Lender.
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful great customer service thank you.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Melanie,

Thank you for leaving such a positive rating.

We aim to be efficient in our service, simple to utilize and transparent in our approach to ensure the best possible service and outcomes can be consistently delivered.

We can see however you have left a 4 star review. If their is any thing we can do improve your rating to a 5 star please contact us on 020 8532 5022 or via email customer.services@mrlender.co.uk we would love to hear your feedback.

Mr Lender

Mr Lender
Posted 10 months ago
Helpful and quick, I actually settled early and the process was quick and simple thanks
Posted 10 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for leaving us such a positive review, we are happy you found our service helpful.

A great deal of effort goes into making sure our service is of a high standard, so to hear you was happy with the service we provided is amazing.

Mr Lender
Posted 10 months ago
Mr Lender is rated 4.85 based on 22,929 reviews