Mr Lender Reviews

4.85 Rating 22,932 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Mr Lender
Read Mr Lender Reviews

About Mr Lender:

MrLender.com is a leading UK-based short-term credit provider.

We offer instalment loans from £200 to £1,000 (£500 for first time customers) which can be repaid between 3 to 6 months. As a responsible lender we are committed to providing a simple, flexible and affordable product to our customers; we charge no fees (no up front fees, no late payment fees) and unlike most other short-term lenders, your repayments on a Mr Lender loan decrease every month. This helps ensure that your loan is even more manageable.

We are current Alternative Lender of the Year at the 2019 Credit Awards and it’s also no surprise that as Customer Service Champions in the 2018 Consumer Credit Awards, our customers ranked us as one of the highest-rated finance companies.

Representative 1,241.5% APR.


Visit Website

Phone:

020 8532 1969

Email:

customer.services@mrlender.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Mr Lender made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
spoke withjohn he was brilliant at helping me
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

We are most pleased to read your review today!

We pride ourselves on being able to deliver personal and accommodative customer service as we are aware no two needs our the same.

We will be sure to relay your kind words on to John.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful great customer service thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Melanie,

Thank you for leaving such a positive rating.

We aim to be efficient in our service, simple to utilize and transparent in our approach to ensure the best possible service and outcomes can be consistently delivered.

We can see however you have left a 4 star review. If their is any thing we can do improve your rating to a 5 star please contact us on 020 8532 5022 or via email customer.services@mrlender.co.uk we would love to hear your feedback.

Mr Lender

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful and quick, I actually settled early and the process was quick and simple thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for leaving us such a positive review, we are happy you found our service helpful.

A great deal of effort goes into making sure our service is of a high standard, so to hear you was happy with the service we provided is amazing.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful, couldn't have been more happy with the assistance I received
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for leaving us a 5* review!

Here at Mr Lender our priority is to provide our customers with a helpful and efficient service, so we are very pleased to hear that we delivered this for you today.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast service.
Very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for your five stars rating.

We are pleased the service delivered was to your satisfaction, our customers are the centre of our business so ensuring our approach is highly accommodative to your needs is a main priority of ours.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and helpful ,and a good understanding of my situation.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi James,

Thank you for your kind words.

We are delighted to hear our agent was understanding towards your situation. Here at Mr Lender we intend to make sure we are able to help customer as much as possible.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
to be honest I expected the customer service to be awful but the person I spoke to (on the live chat option) to be very understanding and actually paying attention to my situation.
very helpful.
I still think these loans are too easy to access for people who are desperate, but the customer service was much much better than I had assumed that it would be.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi James,

Thank you for your 5* review!

We are so happy to hear our customer service agent helped you in your time in need. Here at Mr Lender we intend to make sure all customers are treated in the most efficient manner.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
I have had a death in family and couldn't make payment as been off work John a customer advicer talked me through things and was able to put my payment back a week till I got paid as I asked. So relieved
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sharon,

Thank you for your kind word.

We are so pleased to hear John was able to assist you. Here at Mr Lender we intend to make sure customers are dealt with in a professional manner.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

We are glad we have been able to assist you and thank you for sparing a moment out to rate us five stars!

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for your positive rating.

We are pleased you had a satisfying experience, thank you for your custom.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Steven,

Thank you for your 5* review!

We are delighted to hear about the excellent service that was provided to you. Here at Mr Lender we intend to make sure to deliver excellent customer service to all customers.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Steven.

Thank you for rating our service five stars!

A great deal of effort goes into the development of our staff so we are most pleased to hear the service delivered is to your satisfaction.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
John was very helpful and efficient during our conversation today. No judgement was made and he has lifted a weight from my shoulders. Excellent customer service!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you for your 5* review.

We are so pleased to hear John was able to assist you in the most efficient way. Here at Mr Lender we intend to make sure we provide excellent customer service to all our customer. Thank you for your Feedback.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
John was very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you for your 5* review.

We are so happy to hear John was able to assist you. Here at Mr Lender we intend to make sure we are able to help customer in time of need.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
John was super helpful at a very difficult time in my life and managed to take the pressure of my payments off my chest for a few months
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kathryn,

Thank you for your 5* review.

We are so delighted to hear John was able to assist you at a diffcult time. Here at Mr Lender we intend to make sure staff are able to help customers in the most efficient way.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Hi I wanted to settle my loan in full and John was very polite and helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Pamela,

Thank you for your 5* review.

We are so pleased to hear John was able to assist you in the best possible way. Here at Mr Lender we intend to make sure all staff are able to help customer in their best ability! We would pass the message over to John, thank you for your feedback.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, clear and to the point. Would recommend it to anyone unsure of anything. Very professional.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you for your kind words.

We are so happy to hear we have provided you with proffessional service and to hear you would reccommend us is most pleasing! Here at Mr Lender we intend to make sure all staff are efficient and proffessional.

Thank you for using Mr Lender.
Posted 1 year ago
Spoke to Harry in cs he was really helpful and understanding and put my mind At rest and helped me to jiggle things temporarily thank you Harry
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for your five star review.

We are so delighted to hear Harry was able to assist you! We intend to make sure all of our staff are able to help customers in the most effective way possible.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Spoke to a customer service advisor this morning to settle my loan in full really easy to do via the live chat advisor was really helpful and a nice smooth transaction will be using again if I need another loan
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mathew,

Thank you for your kind words.

We are so pleased to hear our live chat agent was helpful. We intend to make our proccess as simple as possible.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Yes was every happy with how they help me and changes my plan to make it cheaper thank you so much 10/10 thank you again
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Steven,

Thank you for rating us with 5*!

We are so pleased to hear we as able to assist you. Here at Mr Lender we intend to help customer in the most efficient way.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and helpful customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for your kind words!

A great deal of effort goes into making sure our service is of a high standard, so to hear you was happy with the service we provided is amazing.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Lender is rated 4.85 based on 22,932 reviews