Mr Lender Reviews

4.85 Rating 22,931 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Mr Lender
Read Mr Lender Reviews

About Mr Lender:

MrLender.com is a leading UK-based short-term credit provider.

We offer instalment loans from £200 to £1,000 (£500 for first time customers) which can be repaid between 3 to 6 months. As a responsible lender we are committed to providing a simple, flexible and affordable product to our customers; we charge no fees (no up front fees, no late payment fees) and unlike most other short-term lenders, your repayments on a Mr Lender loan decrease every month. This helps ensure that your loan is even more manageable.

We are current Alternative Lender of the Year at the 2019 Credit Awards and it’s also no surprise that as Customer Service Champions in the 2018 Consumer Credit Awards, our customers ranked us as one of the highest-rated finance companies.

Representative 1,241.5% APR.


Visit Website

Phone:

020 8532 1969

Email:

customer.services@mrlender.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Mr Lender made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Super simple service and fantastic customer support via a live chat function would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Philip,

Thank you for your kind words, we are delighted to have been able to assist you today!

We invest a lot of time into our staff to ensure the highest levels of customer service are achieved so your feedback is valued.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service and very informative
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ryan,

Thank you for leaving us a 5* review!

Customer-service is at the heart of our business so to be told we have delivered to your content is most pleasing.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and helpful service using the live chat
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tanisha,

Thank you for leaving us a five star review.

We are happy you were content with our service, we aim to make our processes as efficient and hassle free as possible so to have delivered on this occasions is great news.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely fabulous service second too none, dealt with john and everything was really quick and easy. Would 100% use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Live chat very useful John was brilliant thank you :)
Posted 1 year ago
Yeah, decent. Their customer service staff are human beings with emotions. They can feel love and experience pain.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Daniel,

Thank for your kind words and what appears to be a very thorough assessment!

We understand the comfort and security speaking with an agent provides therefore have a range of communication options in place to allow you to have a conversation at your convenience.

Thank you for rating us five stars.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful, fast and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ben,

We have designed our service to be highly informative yet efficient to ensure an informed decision is reached on both parts without uneccesary usage of time!

Thank you for such a positive rating and we are pleased we have been able to assist you.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 year ago
This is an outstanding ST loan company with the best customer service in the field. NEVER a problem, always straight forward and some GREAT promos! Have used them 3 times in past and never hesitate to use again! Top draw!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Clive,

Thank you for your 5* review!

We are so delighted to hear you have found our customer service efficient! Here at Mr Lender we intend to make sure our customer service have available options for customers.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
John helped me massively
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Hayley,

Thank you for your 5* rating.

We are so pleased to hear John has met your expectation. Here at Mr Lender we intent to ensure all staff are efficient at all times.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Marilyn,

Thank you for your kind words and for rating us five stars.

We are pleased you have consistently experienced such a fulfilling service.

We aim to ensure high quality customer service is constantly delivered and the needs of our customers where possible are responsibly met.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Understood my situation and helped me out alot never had a issue with them and would 100% recommend them
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jason,

Thank you for leaving such a positive review, we are pleased we was able to assist you.

Our customers are of the utmost importance to us thus our staff are trained to be highly supportive and accommodating, ensuring the needs of our customers are fully understood and the highest quality service can be delivered.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely helpful online chat thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for your 5* review.

We are so pleased to hear our live chat agent was able to meet your expectations. Here at Mr Lender we ensure to make sure all staff are professional and efficient!

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Iongavrilovici140@gmail.com
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Ian,

Thank you for leaving us a five star review!

We are highly pleased we have managed to perform to your satisfaction.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Mr lender was very helpful and professional .
Thank you for helping me Mr lender
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sarah,

We are pleased we have been able to help you, thank you for your kind words.

We pride ourselves on our customer-centered approach and work hard to ensure customers feel supported and are well informed from the moment contact is made.

If there is anything we can do however to improve your four star rating to a five star, we would love to hear from you. Please contact us on 0208-532-5022 or you can email us directly on customer.services@mrlender.co.uk.

Pleased we have been able to assist you!

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Had problem and Mr Lender was very helpful and informative could not asked for better service Thank You Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Margaret,

Thank you for leaving us a 5* review!

Here at Mr Lender our priority is to provide our customers with a helpful and efficient service, so we are very pleased to hear that we delivered this for you today.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing company, had an accident at work which has left me unable to pay the loan back. Mr Lender found a easy solution for me to pay it back in an affordable way. Very good company, very professional and also outstanding customer service. Thankyou.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jake,

Thank you for rating us so highly.

A lot of effort goes into ensuring the needs and circumstances of our customers are fully understood before lending. Firstly, we determine their eligibility and secondly, where applicable ensuring the most accommodating option is provided.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
I find this Company to be highly efficient and ethical, which is a combination that is often hard to find! They have always been incredibly responsive to my queries and the Online Web Chat for assistance is honestly one of the best I have used in a very long time. You can usually tell the quality of a Company by the calibre of its employees. As a result and based on my direct experience, this is easily a 5 star entity. Well done! Best regards.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Clive,

We are extremely pleased you have had such a fulfilling experience with ourselves here at Mr Lender, thank you for writing such a positive review.

We understand finances can be a very delicate subject therefore we ensure our services are delivered with utmost transparency.

We equally aim to ensure queries are responded to within a quick time frame to ensure the information required is provided efficiently relayed.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Michael,

Thank you for your 4* review.

We are happy to hear you have found our service great, we pride ourselves on our high quality customer service so to have delivered to your satisfaction is most pleasing.

If there is anything we can do to change your review from a 4* rating to a 5* rating please contact us on 0208 532 5022.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Really fast and very pleasant
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for your 5* review!

We are so thrilled to hear that you was happy with our speedy service! We intend to keep our service fast and efficient!

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service. Most helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Paul,

Thank you for your 5* review.

We are delighted to hear we were able to assist you with great customer service. Here at Mr Lender we keep our service as efficient as possible so your feedback is much appreciated!

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Lender is rated 4.85 based on 22,931 reviews