Mr Lender Reviews

4.85 Rating 22,931 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Mr Lender
Read Mr Lender Reviews

About Mr Lender:

MrLender.com is a leading UK-based short-term credit provider.

We offer instalment loans from £200 to £1,000 (£500 for first time customers) which can be repaid between 3 to 6 months. As a responsible lender we are committed to providing a simple, flexible and affordable product to our customers; we charge no fees (no up front fees, no late payment fees) and unlike most other short-term lenders, your repayments on a Mr Lender loan decrease every month. This helps ensure that your loan is even more manageable.

We are current Alternative Lender of the Year at the 2019 Credit Awards and it’s also no surprise that as Customer Service Champions in the 2018 Consumer Credit Awards, our customers ranked us as one of the highest-rated finance companies.

Representative 1,241.5% APR.


Visit Website

Phone:

020 8532 1969

Email:

customer.services@mrlender.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Mr Lender made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Never had any issues with them
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for your 5* review.

We are pleased to hear you have never had a issue with us. We try to keep all our process easy to use and help customers as much as possible. Your feedback is much appreciated!

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, friendly customer service from Harry, fast and easy payment
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Calin,

Thank you for your 5* review.

We are so happy to hear Harry was able to assist you. Your feedback is much appreciated as we intend to make sure all our staff help customers to their best of our ability!

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful and friendly staff who are always willing to assist you should a problem arise. I can't thank them enough for helping with a personal issue and change of payment date. Well done Mr Lender for being a kind, professional lender!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Caroline,

Thank you for your 5* review!

We are so happy to hear you found our service exceptionally pleasing. Here at Mr Lender we intend to train our staff to be friendly and professional towards customers so your feedback is much appreciated.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful Harry sorting a payment issue for me. Clear, to the point, brilliant thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for your 5* review!

We are delighted to hear Harry was able to assist you with your payments! We ensure all our staff are able to help customers in the best possible way. Your feedback is much appreciated!

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Customer Service from Harry just now - helping me to change my payment dates. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Shane,

Thank you for your 5* review.

We are so delighted to hear Harry was able to assist you! Here at Mr Lender we intend to keep our services efficient and professional!

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for your 5* review.

We are pleased to hear you are happy with our customer service. We intend to keep our customer service fast and professional!

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient,customer focused, good advice for customers and staff makes you feel listened to.
Brilliant Service 100%
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Beatrice,

Thank you for your 5* review!

We are so pleased to hear you have found our staff focused and efficient. We always aim to provide the best customer service possible, so your feedback is appreciated.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Complaints department excellant. Very prompt communication, thorough and considerate. Resolved my complaint very quickly and progessed a redress to my bank account within 24 hours had been advised would take 3 to 5 working days!! Polite, helpful and professional. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

We are extremely pleased your complaint is being handled to your satisfaction.

We value our customers a great deal and any time a dis-satisfaction is expressed, we make it a mandate to thoroughly investigate the account before providing you with a final response whilst keeping you updated in between!

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing defo recommend so helpful and understanding
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for rating us 5*, we are pleased that you are happy with our services!

We pride ourselves on the fantastic customer service that we provide, so we are delighted to hear your feedback!

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
What can I say apart from amazing company always there to help when you need it and very helpfull customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for leaving us such a positive review along with 5*!

We are so happy to hear that we have been able to help you.

'Amazing company' is a pleasure to hear!

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for rating us 5*, we are so pleased you were happy with the service we provided.

We invest a lot of time into our staff to ensure the highest levels of customer service are achieved, so your feedback is greatly appreciated.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service. Swift and straightforward application process
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Elaine,

We take a great amount of time with all of our agents to make sure that the best Customer Service is achieved!

To also hear that you found the application process fast and easy is amazing.

Thank you for leaving us this positive review!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you for leaving us a 5* review.

We are glad we have been able to help you!

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
been fantastic . Reliable lenders, affordable payments, fast decisions and deposits. Great
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

We are delighted that we was able to assist you today and appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.

A fast and efficient service is always our goal, so we are thrilled to hear that this was achieved today,

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for leaving us a 5* review.

A great deal of effort goes into making sure our service is of a high standard, so to hear you was happy with the service we provided is amazing.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service very quick response from filling out forms to receiving money in bank 2 hours very friendly staff and very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sarah,

Thank you for giving us an excellent rating!

A fast and efficient service is always our goal, so to hear this was achieved today is fantastic.

We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service. Easy to get in touch via live chat. Aisha helped me and resolved my issue quickly. Thank You everyone.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for leaving a great review based on the service Aisha provided, we are delighted to hear that she was able to resolve any issues you had quickly and efficiently.

We invest a lot of time into our staff to ensure the highest levels of customer service are being achieved so your feedback is valued.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Wildly impressed by the services provided
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Patrick,

Thank you for rating us 5*.

We are extremely happy to hear that you was happy with the service that we provided.

We pride ourselves on the fantastic customer service that we provide, so we are delighted to hear your feedback!

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Nice customer service personnel’s
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

We invest a lot of time into our staff to ensure the highest levels of customer service are achieved so your feedback is valued.

Thanks for rating our service 5*.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and friendly
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

We are so pleased to hear that you found our service helpful and friendly to use!

We pride ourselves on the fantastic customer service that we provide, so we are pleased we was able to deliver this to you today.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Lender is rated 4.85 based on 22,931 reviews