Mr Lender Reviews

4.85 Rating 22,929 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Mr Lender
Read Mr Lender Reviews

About Mr Lender:

MrLender.com is a leading UK-based short-term credit provider.

We offer instalment loans from £200 to £1,000 (£500 for first time customers) which can be repaid between 3 to 6 months. As a responsible lender we are committed to providing a simple, flexible and affordable product to our customers; we charge no fees (no up front fees, no late payment fees) and unlike most other short-term lenders, your repayments on a Mr Lender loan decrease every month. This helps ensure that your loan is even more manageable.

We are current Alternative Lender of the Year at the 2019 Credit Awards and it’s also no surprise that as Customer Service Champions in the 2018 Consumer Credit Awards, our customers ranked us as one of the highest-rated finance companies.

Representative 1,241.5% APR.


Visit Website

Phone:

020 8532 1969

Email:

customer.services@mrlender.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Mr Lender made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very satisfied, thorough assessment to check affordability and made sure I was fully informed of all options
Posted 3 years ago
Easy, quick, friendly service
Posted 3 years ago
Hi,

Thanks for leaving a review of the mrlender.com team.

We are glad you are happy with the service you received as we aim to contact our customers within 1 hour of applying (subject to opening times).

Thanks for rating us 5 stars!

The Mr Lender Team
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy and helpfull
Posted 3 years ago
Always easy to use and staff polite and helpful
Posted 3 years ago
excellent service would recommend to anyone
Posted 3 years ago
after having a outstanding experience with you for 2 yrs I have paid off my latest loan only to be refused for a new loan, when I explained it would leave me in real trouble financially I asked for help but just got told there was nothing you could do no explanation, as nothing on my side had changed and I had a perfect history with you to say I am disgusted with your treatment is an understatement
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Adrian,

At Mr Lender all loan applications are subject to further checks which include affordability assessments, employment verification and credit checks.

It is possible that your application may not have been successful due to a change in your personal circumstances or a change to your credit file. If you would like to find out more information regarding any possible changes to your credit file you can contact the credit reference agency, Call Credit, directly on 0330 024 7574.

When settling a loan in full early our customer service team make all customers aware that all further applications are subject to further checks and are not guaranteed.

Mr Lender has strict quality assurance processes in place to ensure that the above procedures are adhered to.

Kind regards,

Mr Lender
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for getting me out of a jam so grateful to you
Posted 3 years ago
George was very informative, and saved the day. Just a small loan to tide me over for a few days. Thank you Mr. Lender.
Posted 3 years ago
Hadn't even signed up for a loan with them yet and they rang my work place to get hold of me, because I didn't answer my mobile (as was in work) very poor practice, that made my mind up as to whether pursue the loan, no thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly, quick & informative call.
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful and sorted out loan quickley
Posted 3 years ago
Very friendly and helpful
Posted 3 years ago
Very nice ????????
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 years ago
Good friendly service. Staff are great thanx u
Posted 3 years ago
Great staff to talk to, and very helpful would use again
Posted 3 years ago
Perfect service
Posted 3 years ago
Even when I thought it was all over Mr lender hel0ed me out
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy & fast thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Mr Lender is rated 4.85 based on 22,929 reviews