Mr Lender Reviews

4.85 Rating 22,951 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Mr Lender
Read Mr Lender Reviews

About Mr Lender:

MrLender.com is a leading UK-based short-term credit provider.

We offer instalment loans from £200 to £1,000 (£500 for first time customers) which can be repaid between 3 to 6 months. As a responsible lender we are committed to providing a simple, flexible and affordable product to our customers; we charge no fees (no up front fees, no late payment fees) and unlike most other short-term lenders, your repayments on a Mr Lender loan decrease every month. This helps ensure that your loan is even more manageable.

We are current Alternative Lender of the Year at the 2020 Credit Awards and it’s also no surprise that as Customer Service Champions in the 2018 Consumer Credit Awards, our customers ranked us as one of the highest-rated finance companies.

Representative 1,242.3% APR.

Visit Website

Phone:

02085325060

Email:

gemma.holloway@mrlender.co.uk

Location:

Mr Lender - Crystal Building, Langston Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Mr Lender made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I applied for a loan it was fast and it was no problem all the people that keep moaning about the interest you know what you're going to have to pay before you you apply thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Steven, Thank you very much for the 5* review! Mr Lender
Posted 1 month ago
Mr lender have made it easy to communicate via email. And have understood and helped me when my circumstances changed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good morning, Thank you for the 5* review! Mr Lender
Posted 2 months ago
Top lender, I have a poor credit score like the worst and they have sorted me out with the help thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
HI Kieran, Thank you for your 5* review! Mr Lender
Posted 3 months ago
John was very helpful, sorted my query in record time and without fuss. Very informative and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the 5* review! Your feedback will be passed on to John! Mr Lender
Posted 4 months ago
The customer service agent I spoke to was really really helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Charley, Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review and for rating us 5*! Mr Lender
Posted 5 months ago
Really helpede out wen no torher company would
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Nathan, We are pleased we have been able to help you on this occasion. Thank you for rating us 5*! Mr Lender
Posted 7 months ago
I have just applied and on same day i recieved my loan thank so much
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Lukas, Thank you for your 5* Review ! Mr Lender
Posted 7 months ago
Really helped me when i needed it very much appreciated..
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Micheal, Thank you for your 5* review! We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback and we are happy to have been able to help you! Mr Lender
Posted 7 months ago
Very good company for short term loans
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your 5* Review it is greatly appreciated. Mr Lender
Posted 7 months ago
Helping me during the Covid 19 pandemic
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your 5* Review. We are glad we have been able to help! Mr Lender
Posted 7 months ago
I realy good company
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Lukas, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review, it's much apricated. Mr Lender
Posted 8 months ago
Quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Besjan, Thank you for your great 5* review. Mr Lender
Posted 8 months ago
I made redress complained direct to Mr Lender . Ellie came back to me within days . Ellie is very professional indeed . Understanding . And she informed me promptly of every step that’s been done . Wish there would be mor Ellie’s !!!! Thanks I am very pleased with service and outcome .
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hey Kristine, Thank you so much for your great review. We can assure you that this amazing feedback has been passed on to Ellie, we are happy that she was able to assist you in the best possible way. Mr Lender
Posted 8 months ago
This is my 3rd time using the service. Very straight forward and took less than 8 hours from applying to the funds in my account. Would 100% recommend and will use time and time again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Laura, Thank you for such an amazing review. We are pleased we have been help you repeatedly and would like to additionally thank you for your repeat custom. Mr Lender
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic help to my needs
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Brian, Thank you for rating us 5 stars It's great to hear we were able to help you! Mr Lender
Posted 9 months ago
I used to have a really bad credit rating. Thankfully, this service (4 separate loans) has helped me become debt free. I used the loans to pay off old outstanding debts. The customer service is always helpful and the way the loan is repaid worked for my bad spending habits so it was perfect for me. I no longer require their services but I can’t thank them enough! P
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for your 5* review on our customer service! We are happy to hear we were previously able to assist you. Please note, high cost short term credit loans are not a suitable solution for people in financial difficulty and for longer term borrowing. Mr Lender.
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to deal with,paying loan early was done via live chat and a text sent confirming that the loan is paid
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey, Thank you for your great 5* review, it is much appreciated ! Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely fantastic service fast easy and always there to help you..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Stuart, Thank you for leaving us a great review! Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Lender is always there for me in my times of need, never had any problems and there is always a friendly advisor to help with any question you may have, thank you once again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We are happy to have been able to help you during your time of need! Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Very good Loan company. I have got behind on payments due to covid19. I spoke to an advisor on their online chat system and I was able to set up a repayment plan that is affordable. Very good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time leave us your feedback! We are happy to have been able to support you in repaying your loan. Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Lender is rated 4.85 based on 22,951 reviews