Mr Lender Reviews

4.85 Rating 22,159 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Mr Lender

About Mr Lender: MrLender.com is a leading UK-based short-term credit provider.

We offer instalment loans from £200 to £1,000 (£500 for first time customers) which can be repaid between 3 to 6 months. As a responsible lender we are committed to providing a simple, flexible and affordable product to our customers; we charge no fees (no up front fees, no late payment fees) and unlike most other short-term lenders, your repayments on a Mr Lender loan decrease every month. This helps ensure that your loan is even more manageable.

Representative Example: Borrow £400 for 6 months, repay with 6 payments — payment 1: £162.66, payment 2: £146.66, payment 3: £130.67, payment 4: £114.67, payment 5: £98.47, payment 6: £82.57 . Rate of interest 0.80% per day on outstanding capital. Total repayable £735.40 (based on 30 day periods). Interest rate 292% per annum (fixed).

Representative 1,244.2% APR.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 8532 1969

Email:
customer.services@mrlender.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mr Lender made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"They where very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Top notch friendly and very helpfull easy as jam on toast thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Giving me the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I was raelly happy with your service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Long process"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Speedy and very helpful service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi,

Thank you for your positive feedback.

We appreciate the 5* review!

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 days ago
"Very polite very helpful and explained in detail"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review!

We are pleased you are happy with our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 days ago
"Very heloful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi,

Thank you for your positive feedback.

We appreciate the 5* review!

Mr Lender.
Posted 3 days ago
"Mr Lender was able to help me when I was hit with a fast ball Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Paul,

We are so pleased to hear we was able to assist you during a difficult time.

Thank you for leaving a 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 3 days ago
"Elise was so nice to talk to, made me feel at ease in a sticky situation. Thank you Mr lender."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Gary,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review.

We are so pleased to hear you were happy with our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good and fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review!

We are pleased you are happy with our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 3 days ago
"Beth was brilliant. She was so patient and made sure that I understood everything and answered all of my questions correctly. She was so polite and very professional and very assuring. Great service and I would definitely recommend Mr lender to all my friends. Once again a big thank you Beth."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Baljit,

We are so pleased Beth was able to assist you with your application today, we will be sure to pass your feedback over to her.

We want to thank you for taking the time to leave a 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick service and cash was transferred shortly after I spoke with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review.

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience of our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 3 days ago
"Very efficient and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi,

Thank you for your positive feedback.

We appreciate the 5* review!

Mr Lender.
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi,

We are pleased to hear you are happy with our speedy service.

Thank you for the 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 3 days ago
"Helpful and easy explained service. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Christopher,

We are glad you are satisfied with our service.

Thank you very much for leaving us a 5* review of your experience.

Mr Lender.
Posted 3 days ago
"Very professional service and don't judge people why they need to take a loan out"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review.

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience of our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 3 days ago
"Very pleased with service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Wendy,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review.

We are so pleased to hear you were happy with our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 3 days ago
"Very prompt and professional service. Fast and simple. Everything clearly explained."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Thank you for leaving us a 5* review!

We always aim to make our process as quick and efficient as possible.

Mr Lender
Posted 5 days ago
Mr Lender is rated 4.85 based on 22,159 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support