Mr Lender Reviews

4.85 Rating 21,566 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Mr Lender

About Mr Lender: MrLender.com is a leading UK-based short-term credit provider.

We offer instalment loans from £200 to £1,000 (£500 for first time customers) which can be repaid between 3 to 6 months. As a responsible lender we are committed to providing a simple, flexible and affordable product to our customers; we charge no fees (no up front fees, no late payment fees) and unlike most other short-term lenders, your repayments on a Mr Lender loan decrease every month. This helps ensure that your loan is even more manageable.

Representative Example: Borrow £400 for 6 months, repay with 6 payments — payment 1: £162.66, payment 2: £146.66, payment 3: £130.67, payment 4: £114.67, payment 5: £98.67, payment 6: £82.67 . Rate of interest 0.80% per day on outstanding capital. Total repayable £736.00 (based on 30 day periods). Interest rate 292% per annum (fixed).

Representative 1,256.5% APR.

Visit Website

Phone
020 8532 1969

Email:
customer.services@mrlender.co.uk

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Mr Lender?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found the adviser really helpful & I didn't have to wait too long to get through to anyone.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

We're thrilled to hear you were happy with the level of service you received from the Mr Lender team! If there is anything we can do to make your experience with us a five star one, please get in touch and let us know.

Thank you ever so much for taking the time to leave a review,

The Mr Lender Team
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
DM
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic quick service. Applied online & as an existing customer was approved within minutes. All done in a professional manner -Would recommend Mr Lender to anyone :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

We're so pleased to hear you were happy with the level of service you received from Mr Lender on this occasion. Thank you ever so much for taking the time to leave a review.

The Mr Lender Team
Posted 1 week ago
David Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

""Yasmin answered all my questions and helped me . Very good customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi David,

Thank you ever so much for taking the time to leave a review today! We're thrilled to hear Yasmin was able to help with your application today and that you were happy with the level of service you received.

Thank you once again

The Mr Lender Team
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

""I dealt with Yasmine on live chat and she was very thorough and helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

We're thrilled Yasmin was able to help with your application on this occasion and that you were happy with the level of service you received!

The Mr Lender Team
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

""Great service very helpful staff
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

We're thrilled to hear you had such a good experience with the Mr Lender team. Thank you ever so much for taking the time to leave such a good review.

The Mr Lender Team
Posted 1 week ago
Tracy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very quick and easy very polite customer service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Tracy,

We're so pleased to hear you had such a great experience with the MrLender.com team! Thank you ever so much for taking the time to leave such a great review.

The Mr Lender Team
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy service no awkward questions very friendly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

We're thrilled to hear you found the agent who handled your application to be friendly! Thank you ever so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review today and for rating our service five stars.

The Mr Lender Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and quick easy process.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you ever so much for taking the time to leave a review today and for rating us five stars! We're so pleased to hear you had such a great experience with the MrLender.com team today.

Thank you once again

The Mr Lender Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Andy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Perfect responsible lender! Quick and efficient to use!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Andy,

We're so pleased to hear you have such wonderful things to say about the MrLender.com team! Thank you ever so much for taking the time to leave such a great review and for rating our service five stars.

The Mr Lender Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you ever so much for taking the time to leave a review and for rating our service five stars!

The Mr Lender Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Superb staff and super polite efficient and professional lovely people and service - thanks all of you! X
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you ever so much for rating our service five stars and for leaving such a wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear the agent who handled your account was efficient, professional and polite - we will be sure to pass on your positive feedback!

Thank you once again,

The Mr Lender Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use and great service!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

We're so pleased to hear you had such a great experience with MrLender.com today! Thank you ever so much for taking the time to leave a review today and for rating our service five stars.

The Mr Lender Team
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The advisors I have spoke to have been very polite and helpful despite your circumstances.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

We're so pleased to hear the agent who handled your account today was helpful and polite. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review and for rating our service five stars!

The Mr Lender Team
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy and friendly service.
Payback early no problem.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

We're thrilled to hear you found our service to be friendly and easy, and that you rated us five stars! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review today.

The Mr Lender Team
Posted 1 month ago
Bernie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Help me at a time when needed 100% recomend
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Bernie,

Thank you ever so much for taking the time to leave a review today and for rating our service five stars. We're thrilled to hear we could help you with your application!

Thank you once again

The Mr Lender Team
Posted 1 month ago
Mark
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick and professional service
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mark,

It's so wonderful to hear that you found the MrLender.com team to be professional and quick! Thank you ever so much for leaving such a wonderful review and for rating our service five stars.

The Mr Lender Team
Posted 1 month ago
Ian
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You are always helpful and looking forward to applying for a another loan
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ian,

Thank you ever so much for leaving five stars and such a great review! We're so glad you had such a great experience with us today and we're thrilled to hear you would use our services again.

Thank you once again,

The Mr Lender Team
Posted 1 month ago
Martin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service helpful and quick
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Martin,

We're thrilled to hear you found our service to be quick and helpful! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of your experience with MrLender.com today and thank you for rating us five stars.

The Mr Lender Team
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Yasmin was a great help
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

We are thrilled to hear Yasmin was able to help with your application today - we will be sure to pass on your positive feedback.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review today and for rating our service five stars.

The Mr Lender Team
Posted 1 month ago
Lucy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Yasmin was very helpful, patient, professional. I am very grateful for her help and advice
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lucy,

We are thrilled to hear Yasmin was able to help with your application today and that she provided such great customer service. We will be sure to pass on your positive feedback.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review today and for rating our service five stars.

The Mr Lender Team
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Lender is rated 4.85 based on 21,566 reviews