Mr Lender Reviews

4.85 Rating 22,266 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Mr Lender

About Mr Lender: MrLender.com is a leading UK-based short-term credit provider.

We offer instalment loans from £200 to £1,000 (£500 for first time customers) which can be repaid between 3 to 6 months. As a responsible lender we are committed to providing a simple, flexible and affordable product to our customers; we charge no fees (no up front fees, no late payment fees) and unlike most other short-term lenders, your repayments on a Mr Lender loan decrease every month. This helps ensure that your loan is even more manageable.

Representative Example: Borrow £400 for 6 months, repay with 6 payments — payment 1: £162.66, payment 2: £146.66, payment 3: £130.67, payment 4: £114.67, payment 5: £98.47, payment 6: £82.57 . Rate of interest 0.80% per day on outstanding capital. Total repayable £735.40 (based on 30 day periods). Interest rate 292% per annum (fixed).

Representative 1,244.2% APR.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 8532 1969

Email:
customer.services@mrlender.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mr Lender made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quick and great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Being already a customer I find you are very helpful. Would recommend you to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Quick and friendly. Thx."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Joe was outstanding. My Xmas is now going to be one of enjoyment rather than dread. Merry Christmas all"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service, quick replies and kept updated and informed at all times."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"excellentquick and easy and highly recommended, shouldve asked for more"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service and very quick and helpful a good service to be recommended to everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Mr Lender is efficient, helpful and offers loans to suit your needs. The staff are lovely too. It is really great having the pay back early option too so you can save on interest."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Youonlybeloved1409@gmail.com​"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very friendly on the phone, helpful and polite and informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review.

We are so pleased to hear you were happy with our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 days ago
"By leanding the funds that i required was a big help thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

If there is anything we can do to make your experience with us a five star one, please give us a call on 0208 532 5022.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 days ago
"Mel the girl I spike to today was really good and very clear about everything if only every company had such pleased people working for them she is a credit to your company"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello,

Thanks for your great review, we are pleased your were happy with our service.

If there's anything we could have done to make your experience a 5* one, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 days ago
"On of the best lender"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello,

Thanks for sharing your experience of our service and for rating us 5*.

We appreciate the 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 days ago
"Money in my bank same day It was great"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Michael,

We are pleased you are happy with our speedy service!

Thank you for the 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 2 days ago
"Helpful, plesant to talk to and easy to manage."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to arrange"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review!

We are pleased you are happy with our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy and very quick!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi,

We are pleased to hear that you were happy with our speedy service.

Thank you for the 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 days ago
"Brilliant quick and friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi,

Thanks for your great review today, we really appreciate it!

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 days ago
Mr Lender is rated 4.85 based on 22,266 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support