Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Easy to deal with

Posted 19 hours ago
Click here to visit Mr Lender

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

I found the whole questioning process to be very intimidating and intrusive. I was asked why I found myself short of money this month. The whole process was lengthy. Took 6 hours for money to hit my account.

Posted 1 day ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very quick very happy

Posted 1 day ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

I chose this because it's friendly easy to use I've used it before I'd recommend it to friends. . Everything is up front no hidden charges.

Posted 1 day ago

Robert Hempstock

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Have used them a few times with no problems. Staff are friendly and help full.

Posted 1 day ago

Drew Smith

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Called back first thing the following day, when I spoke to the underwriter over the phone he was incredibly helpful and took the stress out of needing a little help!

Posted 2 days ago

Janet Hall

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very helpful and polite staff, my application was explained very well and I was successfull. Thank you

Posted 2 days ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Quick and easy application process - thank you very much!

Posted 2 days ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very professional and when you need they are there.

Posted 2 days ago

Lee

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Had a excellent experience with ruby today who was very helpful and made the whole process easy and uncomplicated, thank you very much.

Posted 2 days ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Good communication, and excellent customer service skills really helped me and went through the application easy will recommend them and use their services again

Posted 2 days ago

Sharon

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Friendly staff always there when I need you I would recommend mr lender.

Posted 3 days ago

Peter

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Fast, understanding and reasonable.

Posted 3 days ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Great service, fast & reasonable !

Posted 3 days ago

J M

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Called today Adaora was very helpful and very polite. Thank you

Posted 3 days ago

David Campbell

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Helped me out with holiday spending cash

Posted 3 days ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Spoke to Charlie and Adorable, they were very helpful and friendly. I would recommend Mr Lender as this is an amazing service and they are always willing to help in any way possible

Posted 3 days ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Frontline service

Posted 3 days ago

Donna Russell

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

I am very happy with service was disappointed i didn't get the original 500 i was quoted but other than that Mr lender has been a great company for me. Thank you

Posted 3 days ago

Lisa

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Great company..excellent service

Posted 3 days ago
Mr Lender is rated 4.85 based on 17138 reviews