Mr Lender Reviews

4.85 Rating 22,898 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Mr Lender
Read Mr Lender Reviews

About Mr Lender:

MrLender.com is a leading UK-based short-term credit provider.

We offer instalment loans from £200 to £1,000 (£500 for first time customers) which can be repaid between 3 to 6 months. As a responsible lender we are committed to providing a simple, flexible and affordable product to our customers; we charge no fees (no up front fees, no late payment fees) and unlike most other short-term lenders, your repayments on a Mr Lender loan decrease every month. This helps ensure that your loan is even more manageable.

We are current Alternative Lender of the Year at the 2019 Credit Awards and it’s also no surprise that as Customer Service Champions in the 2018 Consumer Credit Awards, our customers ranked us as one of the highest-rated finance companies.

Representative 1,241.5% APR.


Visit Website

Phone:

020 8532 1969

Email:

customer.services@mrlender.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Mr Lender made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Helped promptly and efficiently in a time of need. All explained very clearly. Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
By listening to me and understanding my situation
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The best lender I have dealt with will always help you in case of problems with paying the installments thank you very much again for help you are a great company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Awesome lender even in times of struggle and let's face it we can all struggle especially in these times. They will do there best to help Many Thanks Mr Lender
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just want to say thank you to Lauren for being so patient shes one class advisor go to her guys
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helped with my financial situation was very helpful! Much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Holly,

Thank you for the awesome star rating!

We're delighted to hear our services were able to meet your needs.

Mr Lender
Posted 3 weeks ago
John was amazing and very helpful!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kirsty,

Thank you for the wonderful review.

We're most pleased to hear John was able to assist you to your content.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely helpful and kind with excellent customer service skills!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Thank you for the fantastic review.

It's amazing to hear you found our team supportive and highly approachable!

Mr Lender
Posted 1 month ago
Help without intrusive questions was a blessing. Prompt replies to any emails sent. Fantastic customer service all round. Will definitely be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Wow, we're delighted to hear you found our service efficient in response and respectful of your privacy.

Thank you for the high star rating.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely amazing company very professional and understanding Always there to help with the best solution possible no matter the circumstance Would recommend to everyone 100% Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Yevgen,

Thanks for leaving such a superb star rating.

We're ever so pleased to hear you found our staff to be understanding and service highly supportive.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 month ago
My chat agent was called John and he was so helpful and understanding and I truly appreciate it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ashleigh,

We're pleased John was able to understand your situation and support you accordingly.

Thanks for taking the time out to review your experience.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 month ago
Great friendly service helpful and prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kevin,

We're pleased you found our team approachable and supportive.

Thank you for reviewing your experience.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 month ago
Helped me with my problems, fast to reply and to understand the dificulties someone gets through
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

Thanks for the positive star rating.

We're delighted we were able to promptly assist you in your time of need!

Mr Lender
Posted 1 month ago
I had some problems paying and had hearing problems so I had to use the online chat to try and resolve the arrears my chat agent was called kaiya and she was absolutely marvelous ,she was so helpful and friendly and sorted out a repayment plan which made me feel so much better, I couldn't reccomend this company enough they are so helpful and understanding , well worth a 5 star rating and Kaiya was amazing thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Toni,

Wow, this is a fantastic review!

Our customers financial wellbeing is of utmost importance to us and where hardship is identified, we have a number of payment measures in place to ensure repayments remain sustainable and affordable.

We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Kaiya.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful help by a guy name John on the online support, so helpful and really appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic help received today from agent John on live chat
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

Thanks for the whopping five stars!

We're happy John helped you to your content, we will be sure to relay your feedback.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 month ago
Allowed me to renegotiate my loan after I missed a payment. Was very easy to do and hassle free.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Paul,

Thank you for the awesome star rating!

We understand circumstance are prone to change and have a number of foreberance measures in place should change arise.

We're glad we were able to support you.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service, staff were very friendly and helpful wih my account. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey,

Thanks for writing about your experience!

We're most pleased you found our staff approachable and supportive.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 month ago
Easy process from start to finish. Information readily available and all questions answering within seconds
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jon,

Thank for rating us so highly.

It's fantastic to hear you found the process easily navigatable and the team highly informative.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 month ago
Easy, quick and great customer service. Will deal with again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

We're glad to hear you found our service both efficient and user-friendly.

Thanks for your awesome rating!

Mr Lender
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Lender is rated 4.85 based on 22,898 reviews