Mr Lender Reviews

4.85 Rating 21,981 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Mr Lender

About Mr Lender: MrLender.com is a leading UK-based short-term credit provider.

We offer instalment loans from £200 to £1,000 (£500 for first time customers) which can be repaid between 3 to 6 months. As a responsible lender we are committed to providing a simple, flexible and affordable product to our customers; we charge no fees (no up front fees, no late payment fees) and unlike most other short-term lenders, your repayments on a Mr Lender loan decrease every month. This helps ensure that your loan is even more manageable.

Representative Example: Borrow £400 for 6 months, repay with 6 payments — payment 1: £162.66, payment 2: £146.66, payment 3: £130.67, payment 4: £114.67, payment 5: £98.47, payment 6: £82.57 . Rate of interest 0.80% per day on outstanding capital. Total repayable £735.40 (based on 30 day periods). Interest rate 292% per annum (fixed).

Representative 1,244.2% APR.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 8532 1969

Email:
customer.services@mrlender.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Mr Lender ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"Handled quickly and easily"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Simple .... friendly .... accommodating.... the agent that handled my loan was very helpful ... didn’t judge and made sure the loan was right for me!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast and friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick response and kept me updated on progress of my loan application"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very helpful in a time of need"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent quick service. No complaints from me at all. Having used before would recommend to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Because anything am in need they help me since that i open an account with them thank you Mr lender"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"It was a quick and easy way to get some funds very easy to do and the money was in my bank within 3hrs many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"simple and easy to use phone staff are brilliant especialy jules very polite and very easy going excellent service highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Was accepted for loan few days ago.was sent to wrong bank account was suppose to receive it today again but havnt."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Really helpful and understanding"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick application, fast process, friendly and helpful customer support. Will always recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi,

Thank you for your positive feedback.

We appreciate the 5* review!

Mr Lender.
Posted 6 days ago
"Very professional and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

We are so pleased you are happy with our service.

Thank you very much for leaving us a 5* review of your experience.

Mr Lender.
Posted 6 days ago
"It got me out of a situation ! Thankyou xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sarah,

Thank you for sharing your experience of our service and for rating us 5*.

We appreciate the 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good😉"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Marius,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review!

We are pleased you are happy with our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 6 days ago
"Efficient, fast and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Thank you for your positive feedback.

We appreciate the 5* review!

Mr Lender.
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick and easy to use and a first pay out would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Chris,

We are glad you are satisfied with our service.

Thank you very much for leaving us a 5* review of your experience.

Mr Lender.
Posted 6 days ago
"Great customer service start to finish. Would recommend if you need help with money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

We always aim to provide the best customer service possible, so your feedback is appreciated.

Thank you for rating us 5*.

Mr Lender.
Posted 6 days ago
"Very efficient service would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Thank you for sharing your experience of our service and for rating us 5*.

We appreciate the 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 6 days ago
Mr Lender is rated 4.85 based on 21,981 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This