Mr Lender Reviews

4.85 Rating 22,068 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Mr Lender

About Mr Lender: MrLender.com is a leading UK-based short-term credit provider.

We offer instalment loans from £200 to £1,000 (£500 for first time customers) which can be repaid between 3 to 6 months. As a responsible lender we are committed to providing a simple, flexible and affordable product to our customers; we charge no fees (no up front fees, no late payment fees) and unlike most other short-term lenders, your repayments on a Mr Lender loan decrease every month. This helps ensure that your loan is even more manageable.

Representative Example: Borrow £400 for 6 months, repay with 6 payments — payment 1: £162.66, payment 2: £146.66, payment 3: £130.67, payment 4: £114.67, payment 5: £98.47, payment 6: £82.57 . Rate of interest 0.80% per day on outstanding capital. Total repayable £735.40 (based on 30 day periods). Interest rate 292% per annum (fixed).

Representative 1,244.2% APR.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 8532 1969

Email:
customer.services@mrlender.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Mr Lender ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quick, friendly staff and understanding. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"Fast and easy to sort out. John was lovely to speak to and very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Dawn,

We are so pleased John was able to assist you on this occasion.

Thank you for the 5* review.

Mr Lender.
Posted 41 minutes ago
"Quick, easy service. Very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello,

Thank you for your positive feedback.

If there is anything we can do to make your review a 5* please do not hesitate to contact us.

Mr Lender.
Posted 3 days ago
"Yes. Help me"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Marcin,

Thank you for your positive feedback.

We are so pleased we was able to assist you on this occasion.

Mr Lender.
Posted 3 days ago
"Very efficient and money in the bank within 2 hours. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello,

Thank you for leaving us a 5* review.

We are so pleased we was able to assist you with our speedy service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service money in quick thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5* review.

We are happy to hear that we were able to provide you with our speedy service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 3 days ago
"My boiler needed repairs urgently my credit rating isn't the best but with mr lender they made it quick and easy for me to get the funds to repair the boiler the agent was great and I would recommend mr lender to anyone that might be in a bit of a pickle Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Danielle,

Thank you for sharing your experience of our service we are so pleased we was able to assist you.

We really appreciate you taking the time to rate us 5*.

Mr Lender.
Posted 3 days ago
"Really helpful and really fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5* review.

We are happy to hear that we were able to provide you with our speedy service.
Posted 3 days ago
"Very helpful and clear, very fast service too"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Mark,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review!

We are pleased you are happy with our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 days ago
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Pamela,

Thank you for your positive feedback.

We appreciate the 5* review!

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 days ago
"The staff named “Rachit” was very helpful today . He was prompt and overall the service was great. I got money in two hours ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Bhagyashree,

Thank you for leaving a 5* review.

We are so pleased to hear you were happy with our service.

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 days ago
"Staff was friendly loan was transferred within a few minutes after my application was successful"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Ali,

Thank you for your positive feedback.

We appreciate the 5* review!

Mr Lender.
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent communication. Joe was very helpful and very polite. Made himself and any information that I required very clear."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for leaving us such a positive review.

We will pass on your feedback to Joe!
Posted 4 days ago
"Thank you for good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hiya,

Thank you for leaving us a 5* review!

We are very happy that we were able to help you.
Posted 4 days ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hugo, thank you for leaving us this review.

We are happy that we have been able to help you on this occasion.
Posted 4 days ago
"They are easy to use and Very quick and proffesional"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Gary, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5* review.

Ware happy that we have been able to help you with our speedy service.
Posted 4 days ago
"Thank you for your help and for being so quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paul, thank you for leaving us this 5* review!

We are glad we were able to provide you with our speedy service.
Posted 4 days ago
"Good service!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks for the quick application and transfer, hope to work with you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Oliver,

Thank you for leaving us such a positive review!

If there is anything we can do to better the service that you received and make your experience 5* please contact us.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with this application quick and easy and Paul was very professional and helpful 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sharon, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5* review!

We are happy that we was able to provide you with our speedy service.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Lender is rated 4.85 based on 22,068 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This