Mr Lender Reviews

4.85 Rating 22,929 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Mr Lender
Read Mr Lender Reviews

About Mr Lender:

MrLender.com is a leading UK-based short-term credit provider.

We offer instalment loans from £200 to £1,000 (£500 for first time customers) which can be repaid between 3 to 6 months. As a responsible lender we are committed to providing a simple, flexible and affordable product to our customers; we charge no fees (no up front fees, no late payment fees) and unlike most other short-term lenders, your repayments on a Mr Lender loan decrease every month. This helps ensure that your loan is even more manageable.

We are current Alternative Lender of the Year at the 2019 Credit Awards and it’s also no surprise that as Customer Service Champions in the 2018 Consumer Credit Awards, our customers ranked us as one of the highest-rated finance companies.

Representative 1,241.5% APR.


Visit Website

Phone:

020 8532 1969

Email:

customer.services@mrlender.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Mr Lender made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Mr lender helped me out and i was at a loose end thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service thank you
I
Posted 1 year ago
Your agent called Callum was amazing
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks ,very good !!!
Posted 1 year ago
Everything is all good apart from changing my number twice and it still not being changed. Also asking for a call back at 6 and being rang at work and several messages
Posted 1 year ago
Good lenders
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Elena.

Thank you for your positive review today.

If there's anything we could have done to make your experience a 5* one, please give us a call on 0208 532 5022 as we would love to hear your feedback.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast application process. Pleased I was accepted based on my past experience with Mr Lender. Not so happy about the APR as it's almost double the amount loaned so watch out for that if you're considering this as an option.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service but inadequate funds available to help me with a huge car repair bill
Posted 1 year ago
Long process
Posted 1 year ago
I obtained loan, but a bit more hassle than other companies
Posted 1 year ago
The whole thing was very good
Posted 1 year ago
Hi David,

Thank you for your great feedback today.

If there is anything we can do to make your review a 5* please do not hesitate to contact us.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 year ago
Yes very happy
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Thomas,

Thanks for your positive feedback.

We appreciate your review! If there is anything we can do to make it a 5* please let us know.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
quick easy professionals
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind words and we are glad we have helped to your satisfaction.

If there is anything we can or could have done to make your experience with us 5*, please do inform us.

Mr Lender
Posted 2 years ago
Very hepful
Posted 2 years ago
Very informative, friendly but professional.
Posted 3 years ago
Was easy to talk to
Posted 3 years ago
No issues and poffesional during the phone conversation.... But..... How come I'm still waiting for my money to be transferred?!!!!
Posted 3 years ago
Debbie was very nice and thourough
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to apply however had to wait to speak to someone before money went into my account
Posted 3 years ago
The loan was in my account fairly quickly. The only thing that made me uncomfortable was when they ask WHY you need the loan.
Posted 3 years ago
Mr Lender is rated 4.85 based on 22,929 reviews