Mr Lender Reviews

4.85 Rating 22,932 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Mr Lender
Read Mr Lender Reviews

About Mr Lender:

MrLender.com is a leading UK-based short-term credit provider.

We offer instalment loans from £200 to £1,000 (£500 for first time customers) which can be repaid between 3 to 6 months. As a responsible lender we are committed to providing a simple, flexible and affordable product to our customers; we charge no fees (no up front fees, no late payment fees) and unlike most other short-term lenders, your repayments on a Mr Lender loan decrease every month. This helps ensure that your loan is even more manageable.

We are current Alternative Lender of the Year at the 2019 Credit Awards and it’s also no surprise that as Customer Service Champions in the 2018 Consumer Credit Awards, our customers ranked us as one of the highest-rated finance companies.

Representative 1,241.5% APR.


Visit Website

Phone:

020 8532 1969

Email:

customer.services@mrlender.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Mr Lender made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Customers service was great helped me out when i needed it
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Kevin,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback.

We are glad to hear you found the overall customer service great and we were able to help and assist you when needed!

Mr Lender
Posted 6 months ago
The service was easy and friendly to use. High interest rates but it helped me in a time of need when no other lenders really could. All paid off and back to normal, just what you need sometimes.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your positive rating.

We are pleased we could faciliate such a easily usable service and that it accommodated to your needs at a time where you needed it most!

Mr Lender
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful great customer service thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Melanie,

Thank you for leaving such a positive rating.

We aim to be efficient in our service, simple to utilize and transparent in our approach to ensure the best possible service and outcomes can be consistently delivered.

We can see however you have left a 4 star review. If their is any thing we can do improve your rating to a 5 star please contact us on 020 8532 5022 or via email customer.services@mrlender.co.uk we would love to hear your feedback.

Mr Lender

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Mr lender was very helpful and professional .
Thank you for helping me Mr lender
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sarah,

We are pleased we have been able to help you, thank you for your kind words.

We pride ourselves on our customer-centered approach and work hard to ensure customers feel supported and are well informed from the moment contact is made.

If there is anything we can do however to improve your four star rating to a five star, we would love to hear from you. Please contact us on 0208-532-5022 or you can email us directly on customer.services@mrlender.co.uk.

Pleased we have been able to assist you!

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Michael,

Thank you for your 4* review.

We are happy to hear you have found our service great, we pride ourselves on our high quality customer service so to have delivered to your satisfaction is most pleasing.

If there is anything we can do to change your review from a 4* rating to a 5* rating please contact us on 0208 532 5022.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service good level of information and quick response. Agent I dealt with on phone was polite and very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you for your great review!

Here at Mr Lender, we feel communication is key when going through an application. Therefore our agents are more than happy to assist with any questions you may have during this process.

If there is anything we can do to make your next experience with us a 5* one, please do not hesitate to call us on 0208-532-5022, we would love to hear your feedback.

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick ,and very helpful would recommend them ,to any body who needs quick cash ,for unexpected bills ,with a good pay back plan
Posted 1 year ago
Hi M.Clark , thank you for leaving a 5* review for us!

We are happy to hear that you found our service quick and helpful.

We always aim to help all of our customers in the best way possible therefore, it is amazing to hear that we were able to assist you and that you would recommend us, thank you!

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Custernorservice is great
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to review our service, it is a pleasure to have been able to assist you!

We pride ourselves on the fantastic customer service that we provide so to hear your feedback today is great!

If there is anything we could have done to make your experience with us a 5* one then please contact us, we would love to hear your feedback!

Mr Lender
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and fairly easy service
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Sharon,

We are so pleased to hear that you found our service quick and easy to use!

Here at Mr Lender we try to make our application process as easy and as quick as possible for our customers, so your feedback is greatly appreciated.

If you feel we could have done something differently to make your experience a 5* one, please call us on 0208-532-5022 as we would love to hear your feedback.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick response
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you for your positive review!

If there is anything we can do to make your next experience with us a 5* one, then please call us on 0208-532-5022.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 year ago
Good services.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

If there is anything we can do to make your next experience with us a five star one, please give us a call on 0208 532 5022.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service excellent funds transferred quickly
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Amanda,

We are so pleased you was happy with our service.

If there is anything we can do to make your next experience with us a five star one, please give us a call on 0208 532 5022.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service the lady I spoke to was kind and understanding and very professional. The application process took only 15 - 20mins, great customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

We are thrilled to hear that you was happy with our service!

If there is anything we can do to make your next experience with us a 5* one, please do not hesitate to contact us on 0208-532-5022.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 year ago
Treated me really well and understanding
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review!

If there is anything we can do to make your next experience with us a five star one, please give us a call on 0208 532 5022.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 year ago
Yes I am happy with Mr lender because that's what they do I asked for a loan for £300 & got the money with in a hour😀
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you for your great review, we are more than happy to have been able to assist you.

If there is anything we can do to make your next experience with us a 5* one, please do not hesitate to contact us on 0208-532-5022.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 year ago
Expensive but 1st class friendly service and very fast in an emergency.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review!

If there is anything we can do to make your next experience with us a five star one, please do not hesitate to contact us on 0208-532-5022.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional - made applying easy and I was kept up to date all along as to what I needed to do.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

If there is anything we can do to make your experience with us a five star one, please give us a call on 0208 532 5022.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 year ago
The staff are friendly and also very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Owen,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

If there is anything we can do to make your experience with us a five star one, please give us a call on 0208 532 5022.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and explains very well.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Carol,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

If there is anything we can do to make your experience with us a five star one, please give us a call on 0208 532 5022.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick decision and money within 2 hours on the account
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Artur,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!

If there is anything we can do to make your experience with us a five star one, please give us a call on 0208 532 5022.

Mr Lender.
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Lender is rated 4.85 based on 22,932 reviews